dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what diofja had to say about dotblock.com

diofja | Submitted 7 Nov 2014

i am so happy to own my first vps with dotblock,dotblock give a chance to own a vps

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 71

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Mar 2017

Thank you!

5 Stars

Rimack - Mex - Mexico 31 May 2016

Excellt Service !!!

5 Stars

Litto Thomas J - Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates 15 Jan 2016

We were having an issue while using mail sending using SMTP from the server. We were having google apps business account for the SMTP mailer and the mails were not going out of the server. We contacted Dotblock Support team and Mr Don was so helpful that he analysed the issues and compared with another doctblock server of ours and found the issue and sorted out. The support team was so patient to spend enough time to understand things and get sorted this on high priority. I recommend dotblock.

5 Stars

Steven L. Houseworth, P - TX - United States 1 Sep 2015

As an IT Manager who has used many companies, y'all are my favorite: fast response, easy to work with.

ONLY issue is not HIPAA compliant so cannot use more of your services!

5 Stars

Martin 7 Apr 2015

Best VPS hosting company bar none. Great pricing, fast servers and amazing support.

5 Stars

Litto T 18 Jan 2015

We have been using Dotblock Servers for the Past 2 years . We had issues few times but the support team fixed them quickly. Its value for money since the price they offer for SSD storage is much less than other providers. I recommend Dotblock .

5 Stars

Walter M 19 Nov 2014

I like dotblock very much and I think it offers a great service, with a good price.

5 Stars

C.Horner - ON - Canada 12 Nov 2014

Great company. They've really improved since I first became a customer, and for that I'm very grateful since their support is always very courteous and helpful and their pricing is well positioned to top it off.

I have no reason to look elsewhere, DotBlock has what I need.

5 Stars

Live-Tech - FL - United States 12 Nov 2014

you guys been great to deal w/ and a big help all the way around so far w/ all thats come up. For redundancy sake we are added another data center here in FL but we still plan to grow w/ in your data center. :) thx guys for everything

5 Stars

Edgar S - CA - United States 8 Nov 2014

No reliability problems, great server speed and bandwidth, fast customer service. Best service provider i have seen.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017