dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what Al B had to say about dotblock.com

Al B | Submitted 23 Jan 2016

I've been a host rocket (dot block) customer for several years and have been very satisfied with the technical support team. They are always courteous, knowledgable and helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 70

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

Adam R - NY - United States 9 May 2016

Great customer service. Dotblock was always a pleasure to deal with. Great services, excellent performance, and reachable, responsive humans on the other end of the line. I would highly recommend them to anybody, and in fact HAVE.

5 Stars

Henrique C - São Paulo - Brazil 14 Mar 2016

I've been a DotBlock customer for years and, for every single time I need some serious help over an issue or a concern, these guys offered me the best customer service I've seen in the market. I can't stress this enough.
Right from the set-up, I felt like I had found the right place to host my business. Thank you DotBlock!

5 Stars

Ryan S - CO - United States 8 Jan 2016

The services provided are top-notch. The support staff is surprisingly attentive to detail, knowledgeable, and always willing to assist me.

I am very happy with my decision to utilize DotBlock for my hosting needs.

5 Stars

Philadelphia I - PA - United States 12 Nov 2015

Dotblock has OUTSTANDING customer service and support. Anytime that I've needed help or a change in my server environment, DotBlock reps were helpful and quickly responded to my needs. I have recommended DotBlock to other IT professionals on many occasions.

5 Stars

Subhasis K - West Bengal - India 8 Sep 2015

Great to have dotblock.com with VPS.. I am working with dotblock.com VPS and getting a nice response. Our application is very complex and always need reliable and stable server and this we are getting from dotblock. Thanks to have stand out from crowd VPS setting for Customers who have already bounced back from Hosting Company like GoDaddy... Strongly Recommending to others who are looking for VPS or dedicated server..

5 Stars

frank_ny - NY - United States 28 Aug 2015

There was a slight billing problem which affected my service, but as soon as I brought it to the attention of the Billing Representative, he handled the issue professionally and promptly, even involving Technical Support to the very end, ensuring all my services were restored and accessible. It was excellent follow-up with the utmost care in my situation, it was handled by the representative with the highest regard to my satisfaction.

I am Very Pleased with the level of care shown in all instances since joining DotBlock, worth every penny!

Frank L.
New York

5 Stars

Welly T 20 Mar 2015

dotblock.com it's really recommended VPS.

Price is reasonable and support is great. I like because use it's really simple and easy to understand.
I love it.. one most thing i love is support reply my email and ticket it's really fast.

And they give trial 30 days, for me it's WOOOWWW... because cheapest price and excellent support that make me say WOOWWWW...

I'm planning to upgrade my VPS because i really love here, after i tried many VPS that make's me annoying with registration and lassie support.

Try it your self and prove it !!!

5 Stars

Shopen P - TX - United States 8 Dec 2014

Reliable, flexible server options, inexpensive and support that pays attention to your needs. So far so good. Thanks DotBlock.

-s

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Nov 2014

it was great

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017