dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what michael had to say about dotblock.com

michael | Tirol, Austria | Submitted 13 Jan 2016

Im quite happy with dotblock. Actually the best indicator is, that i'm a customer, means i inform myself about any kinds of service before i use them.
The only thing i really dislike, is that you can't expand the diskspace only, depending on your needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 60

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

Shon J - TX - United States 8 Mar 2016

DotBlock has really been good for my business. My sites must be fast and always up. DotBlock delivers.

5 Stars

Michadel - MA - United States 9 Sep 2015

DotBlock has exceeded my expectations 100%. I have never had a problem that was not resolved quickly and completely. There is always a quick response to any ticket I submit. The staff are respectful and very professional. This is a company that does what they say. No BS No Excuses. They just take care of business but treat you as if you were the most important customer they have.

5 Stars

Ivan F - Rostov - Russia 28 Aug 2015

Very friendly.
Very helpfull.
Very fast.
I am very glad to be here with my web project.

5 Stars

Crystal - FL - United States 13 Jul 2015

Even though I don't have a managed solution you guys are always helpful when I have a tech issue and I really appreciate that. I've dealt with other companies that would never help me with anything even if it was their server causing the problem... So it's very refreshing to have this service. I doubt I will ever change. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Welly T 20 Mar 2015

dotblock.com it's really recommended VPS.

Price is reasonable and support is great. I like because use it's really simple and easy to understand.
I love it.. one most thing i love is support reply my email and ticket it's really fast.

And they give trial 30 days, for me it's WOOOWWW... because cheapest price and excellent support that make me say WOOWWWW...

I'm planning to upgrade my VPS because i really love here, after i tried many VPS that make's me annoying with registration and lassie support.

Try it your self and prove it !!!

5 Stars

Ivan L 13 Nov 2014

Dotblock delivers stability, epic customer support and fast servers providing all the tools required to maintain a stable and secure environment. I've recommended their services to all my friends. Thank you!

5 Stars

Jeff S - IN - United States 12 Nov 2014

The service I've received from DotBlock has been fantastic and I have had no issues with the services provided! Thanks, guys!

5 Stars

wgpeters - PA - United States 10 Nov 2014

I am a long time user of dotblock and hostrocket. I dearly love my dotblock servers, and anytime I had an issue, tech support was right there to help me out. When I wanted to install an OS distribution that was not on the list, they installed it for me promptly. Uptime is superb, and I have far more issues with my own isp than with dotblock. Dotblock offers a lot more than most other vps providers I found.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017