dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what Ryan S had to say about dotblock.com

Ryan S | CO, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2016

The services provided are top-notch. The support staff is surprisingly attentive to detail, knowledgeable, and always willing to assist me.

I am very happy with my decision to utilize DotBlock for my hosting needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 64

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Mar 2017

Thank you!

5 Stars

Henrique C - São Paulo - Brazil 14 Mar 2016

I've been a DotBlock customer for years and, for every single time I need some serious help over an issue or a concern, these guys offered me the best customer service I've seen in the market. I can't stress this enough.
Right from the set-up, I felt like I had found the right place to host my business. Thank you DotBlock!

5 Stars

OneLegUp - NY - United States 7 Mar 2016

Dotblock rocks and their customer service agents are fantastic.

5 Stars

Andrew - CA - United States 30 Oct 2015

Amazing stuff all around! Shout outs to Don and Haley for being rad people! The only thing I'd change is NGINX over Apache but that's just me :)

5 Stars

Welly T 20 Mar 2015

dotblock.com it's really recommended VPS.

Price is reasonable and support is great. I like because use it's really simple and easy to understand.
I love it.. one most thing i love is support reply my email and ticket it's really fast.

And they give trial 30 days, for me it's WOOOWWW... because cheapest price and excellent support that make me say WOOWWWW...

I'm planning to upgrade my VPS because i really love here, after i tried many VPS that make's me annoying with registration and lassie support.

Try it your self and prove it !!!

5 Stars

Austin - CA - United States 18 Nov 2014

We are a small business that needed more than just shared hosting and after quite a bit of research decided on DotBlock as our second attempt into the VPS world. Our first foray into the VPS world was not nearly as pleasant of an experience, and had nearly drove us away from the idea all together.
From the very start working with DotBlock has been quick and painless. Thanks to their wonderful stack system we had our server up and running in no time at all, which was a very pleasant surprise as most VPS companies do not have any way of starting with a nearly fully configured Virtualmin control panel out of the box. Over the three years we've been using DotBlock now we have only had to open a single support ticket which was handled quickly and professionally.

5 Stars

wgpeters - PA - United States 10 Nov 2014

I am a long time user of dotblock and hostrocket. I dearly love my dotblock servers, and anytime I had an issue, tech support was right there to help me out. When I wanted to install an OS distribution that was not on the list, they installed it for me promptly. Uptime is superb, and I have far more issues with my own isp than with dotblock. Dotblock offers a lot more than most other vps providers I found.

5 Stars

Lloyd K - MS - United States 7 Nov 2014

I initially chose DotBlock because of their competitive pricing structure, allowing me to expand as needed. Problem resolution, fortunately for myself, has been rare and very quickly handled. I've been happily surprised by the very reliable up-time of my server and the unmetered bandwidth is a big plus. I highly recommend DotBlock to my customers and friends.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017