dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what LuDe had to say about dotblock.com

LuDe | Submitted 15 Sep 2015

never had any technical difficulties either myself or the dotblock team could solve. when i needed them, the answers and solutions were always swift and to 100% satisfaction. i can safely say that a lot of service providers could learn a deal or two from dotblock.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 60

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

Al B 23 Jan 2016

I've been a host rocket (dot block) customer for several years and have been very satisfied with the technical support team. They are always courteous, knowledgable and helpful.

5 Stars

Litto Thomas J - Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates 15 Jan 2016

We were having an issue while using mail sending using SMTP from the server. We were having google apps business account for the SMTP mailer and the mails were not going out of the server. We contacted Dotblock Support team and Mr Don was so helpful that he analysed the issues and compared with another doctblock server of ours and found the issue and sorted out. The support team was so patient to spend enough time to understand things and get sorted this on high priority. I recommend dotblock.

5 Stars

Michadel - MA - United States 9 Sep 2015

DotBlock has exceeded my expectations 100%. I have never had a problem that was not resolved quickly and completely. There is always a quick response to any ticket I submit. The staff are respectful and very professional. This is a company that does what they say. No BS No Excuses. They just take care of business but treat you as if you were the most important customer they have.

5 Stars

Crystal - FL - United States 13 Jul 2015

Even though I don't have a managed solution you guys are always helpful when I have a tech issue and I really appreciate that. I've dealt with other companies that would never help me with anything even if it was their server causing the problem... So it's very refreshing to have this service. I doubt I will ever change. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Mark - Scotland - United Kingdom 26 Feb 2015

Dotblock saved us today with some excellent 'above and beyond' tech support.

5 Stars

Gert - ON - Canada 28 Jan 2015

DotBlock is simply amazing.

Their support rocks, they are ever helpful, and since I became a customer (2 years or so) they've so many times gone way beyond of what you'd expect from a "normal customer support".

Also their uptimes are the best I ever experienced. I literally only have downtimes when I messed up something on my server myself.

***HIGHLY RECOMMENDED***

5 Stars

Litto T 18 Jan 2015

We have been using Dotblock Servers for the Past 2 years . We had issues few times but the support team fixed them quickly. Its value for money since the price they offer for SSD storage is much less than other providers. I recommend Dotblock .

5 Stars

Erich H - CO - United States 10 Nov 2014

I have now been with DotBlock for a few years. I have really enjoyed having high-performance hosting with outstanding customer support. DotBlock is the best hosting provider I have dealt with in 10+ years of using enterprise-grade hosting. You cannot go wrong. I recommend DotBlock to anyone that is hosting a mission-critical web presence.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017