dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what LuDe had to say about dotblock.com

LuDe | Submitted 15 Sep 2015

never had any technical difficulties either myself or the dotblock team could solve. when i needed them, the answers and solutions were always swift and to 100% satisfaction. i can safely say that a lot of service providers could learn a deal or two from dotblock.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 60

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

OneLegUp - NY - United States 7 Mar 2016

Dotblock rocks and their customer service agents are fantastic.

5 Stars

Al B 23 Jan 2016

I've been a host rocket (dot block) customer for several years and have been very satisfied with the technical support team. They are always courteous, knowledgable and helpful.

5 Stars

Litto T 18 Jan 2015

We have been using Dotblock Servers for the Past 2 years . We had issues few times but the support team fixed them quickly. Its value for money since the price they offer for SSD storage is much less than other providers. I recommend Dotblock .

5 Stars

David D - MI - United States 11 Nov 2014

Great company with quick support. Never a down time since switching to DotBlock.

5 Stars

wgpeters - PA - United States 10 Nov 2014

I am a long time user of dotblock and hostrocket. I dearly love my dotblock servers, and anytime I had an issue, tech support was right there to help me out. When I wanted to install an OS distribution that was not on the list, they installed it for me promptly. Uptime is superb, and I have far more issues with my own isp than with dotblock. Dotblock offers a lot more than most other vps providers I found.

5 Stars

Erich H - CO - United States 10 Nov 2014

I have now been with DotBlock for a few years. I have really enjoyed having high-performance hosting with outstanding customer support. DotBlock is the best hosting provider I have dealt with in 10+ years of using enterprise-grade hosting. You cannot go wrong. I recommend DotBlock to anyone that is hosting a mission-critical web presence.

5 Stars

Edgar S - CA - United States 8 Nov 2014

No reliability problems, great server speed and bandwidth, fast customer service. Best service provider i have seen.

5 Stars

Lloyd K - MS - United States 7 Nov 2014

I initially chose DotBlock because of their competitive pricing structure, allowing me to expand as needed. Problem resolution, fortunately for myself, has been rare and very quickly handled. I've been happily surprised by the very reliable up-time of my server and the unmetered bandwidth is a big plus. I highly recommend DotBlock to my customers and friends.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017