dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what Michadel had to say about dotblock.com

Michadel | MA, United States | Submitted 9 Sep 2015

DotBlock has exceeded my expectations 100%. I have never had a problem that was not resolved quickly and completely. There is always a quick response to any ticket I submit. The staff are respectful and very professional. This is a company that does what they say. No BS No Excuses. They just take care of business but treat you as if you were the most important customer they have.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 69

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

N. B. - FL - United States 14 Jun 2017

If I could give them 6 stars I would. Thank you to the support staff who executed our server restore in a prompt and professional manner. When we thought all was lost, they were right on top of things. And the service was included in the monthly server costs. Amazing.

5 Stars

maricor - zds - philippines 10 Mar 2017

fast respons from support.
very polite.

5 Stars

Adam R - NY - United States 9 May 2016

Great customer service. Dotblock was always a pleasure to deal with. Great services, excellent performance, and reachable, responsive humans on the other end of the line. I would highly recommend them to anybody, and in fact HAVE.

5 Stars

Henrique C - São Paulo - Brazil 14 Mar 2016

I've been a DotBlock customer for years and, for every single time I need some serious help over an issue or a concern, these guys offered me the best customer service I've seen in the market. I can't stress this enough.
Right from the set-up, I felt like I had found the right place to host my business. Thank you DotBlock!

5 Stars

LuDe 15 Sep 2015

never had any technical difficulties either myself or the dotblock team could solve. when i needed them, the answers and solutions were always swift and to 100% satisfaction. i can safely say that a lot of service providers could learn a deal or two from dotblock.

5 Stars

Subhasis K - West Bengal - India 8 Sep 2015

Great to have dotblock.com with VPS.. I am working with dotblock.com VPS and getting a nice response. Our application is very complex and always need reliable and stable server and this we are getting from dotblock. Thanks to have stand out from crowd VPS setting for Customers who have already bounced back from Hosting Company like GoDaddy... Strongly Recommending to others who are looking for VPS or dedicated server..

5 Stars

frank_ny - NY - United States 28 Aug 2015

There was a slight billing problem which affected my service, but as soon as I brought it to the attention of the Billing Representative, he handled the issue professionally and promptly, even involving Technical Support to the very end, ensuring all my services were restored and accessible. It was excellent follow-up with the utmost care in my situation, it was handled by the representative with the highest regard to my satisfaction.

I am Very Pleased with the level of care shown in all instances since joining DotBlock, worth every penny!

Frank L.
New York

5 Stars

Mark - Scotland - United Kingdom 26 Feb 2015

Dotblock saved us today with some excellent 'above and beyond' tech support.

5 Stars

Keen and Graev - CA - United States 13 Nov 2014

I've been a customer of Dotblock for many years. I started with their sister company Hostrocket, and I transitioned to Dotblock when my site grew large enough to need a VPS. I ultimately chose Dotblock as my VPS because I trust their customer service to keep my best interest in mind. They've always been swift to assist, and for the most part are able to fix any issues I have quickly and professionally.

I'm aware that they are not the cheapest service out there, but you get what you pay for in terms of service. For someone like me who knows very little (I learn as I go) about servers and hosting, Dotblock's patience and willingness to go the extra mile to set me up and get my site going was very much appreciated.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017