dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what Michadel had to say about dotblock.com

Michadel | MA, United States | Submitted 9 Sep 2015

DotBlock has exceeded my expectations 100%. I have never had a problem that was not resolved quickly and completely. There is always a quick response to any ticket I submit. The staff are respectful and very professional. This is a company that does what they say. No BS No Excuses. They just take care of business but treat you as if you were the most important customer they have.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 60

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

Ryan S - CO - United States 8 Jan 2016

The services provided are top-notch. The support staff is surprisingly attentive to detail, knowledgeable, and always willing to assist me.

I am very happy with my decision to utilize DotBlock for my hosting needs.

5 Stars

Mike L - NH - United States 25 Sep 2015

I've been using DotBlock for my VPS hosting since 2011. They've been awesome. Support is always very helpful. Uptime is fantastic.

5 Stars

LuDe 15 Sep 2015

never had any technical difficulties either myself or the dotblock team could solve. when i needed them, the answers and solutions were always swift and to 100% satisfaction. i can safely say that a lot of service providers could learn a deal or two from dotblock.

5 Stars

frank_ny - NY - United States 28 Aug 2015

There was a slight billing problem which affected my service, but as soon as I brought it to the attention of the Billing Representative, he handled the issue professionally and promptly, even involving Technical Support to the very end, ensuring all my services were restored and accessible. It was excellent follow-up with the utmost care in my situation, it was handled by the representative with the highest regard to my satisfaction.

I am Very Pleased with the level of care shown in all instances since joining DotBlock, worth every penny!

Frank L.
New York

5 Stars

jcesarg - CA - United States 15 Jun 2015

Have been using dotblock for a couple years now. Before i had a habit of switching hosting providers without hesitation, but since i started i using dotblock i couldn't be happier. When i have a problem they provide rapid response with a great attitude.

All dotblock employees that i worked with are great, but the following names are the ones that stand out the most when getting great costumer service.

Don Schneider
Josh J.
Sean M.

Thanks!


5 Stars

Welly T 20 Mar 2015

dotblock.com it's really recommended VPS.

Price is reasonable and support is great. I like because use it's really simple and easy to understand.
I love it.. one most thing i love is support reply my email and ticket it's really fast.

And they give trial 30 days, for me it's WOOOWWW... because cheapest price and excellent support that make me say WOOWWWW...

I'm planning to upgrade my VPS because i really love here, after i tried many VPS that make's me annoying with registration and lassie support.

Try it your self and prove it !!!

5 Stars

Ivan L 13 Nov 2014

Dotblock delivers stability, epic customer support and fast servers providing all the tools required to maintain a stable and secure environment. I've recommended their services to all my friends. Thank you!

5 Stars

wgpeters - PA - United States 10 Nov 2014

I am a long time user of dotblock and hostrocket. I dearly love my dotblock servers, and anytime I had an issue, tech support was right there to help me out. When I wanted to install an OS distribution that was not on the list, they installed it for me promptly. Uptime is superb, and I have far more issues with my own isp than with dotblock. Dotblock offers a lot more than most other vps providers I found.

5 Stars

Lloyd K - MS - United States 7 Nov 2014

I initially chose DotBlock because of their competitive pricing structure, allowing me to expand as needed. Problem resolution, fortunately for myself, has been rare and very quickly handled. I've been happily surprised by the very reliable up-time of my server and the unmetered bandwidth is a big plus. I highly recommend DotBlock to my customers and friends.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017