dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark had to say about dotblock.com

Mark | GA, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2015

OUTSTANDING Customer Service! They've NEVER let me down. Couldn't be happier!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 71

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

Andrew - CA - United States 30 Oct 2015

Amazing stuff all around! Shout outs to Don and Haley for being rad people! The only thing I'd change is NGINX over Apache but that's just me :)

5 Stars

LuDe 15 Sep 2015

never had any technical difficulties either myself or the dotblock team could solve. when i needed them, the answers and solutions were always swift and to 100% satisfaction. i can safely say that a lot of service providers could learn a deal or two from dotblock.

5 Stars

frank_ny - NY - United States 28 Aug 2015

There was a slight billing problem which affected my service, but as soon as I brought it to the attention of the Billing Representative, he handled the issue professionally and promptly, even involving Technical Support to the very end, ensuring all my services were restored and accessible. It was excellent follow-up with the utmost care in my situation, it was handled by the representative with the highest regard to my satisfaction.

I am Very Pleased with the level of care shown in all instances since joining DotBlock, worth every penny!

Frank L.
New York

5 Stars

Crystal - FL - United States 13 Jul 2015

Even though I don't have a managed solution you guys are always helpful when I have a tech issue and I really appreciate that. I've dealt with other companies that would never help me with anything even if it was their server causing the problem... So it's very refreshing to have this service. I doubt I will ever change. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Welly T 20 Mar 2015

dotblock.com it's really recommended VPS.

Price is reasonable and support is great. I like because use it's really simple and easy to understand.
I love it.. one most thing i love is support reply my email and ticket it's really fast.

And they give trial 30 days, for me it's WOOOWWW... because cheapest price and excellent support that make me say WOOWWWW...

I'm planning to upgrade my VPS because i really love here, after i tried many VPS that make's me annoying with registration and lassie support.

Try it your self and prove it !!!

5 Stars

Mark - GA - United States 1 Mar 2015

OUTSTANDING Customer Service! They've NEVER let me down. Couldn't be happier!

5 Stars

C.Horner - ON - Canada 12 Nov 2014

Great company. They've really improved since I first became a customer, and for that I'm very grateful since their support is always very courteous and helpful and their pricing is well positioned to top it off.

I have no reason to look elsewhere, DotBlock has what I need.

5 Stars

Jeff S - IN - United States 12 Nov 2014

The service I've received from DotBlock has been fantastic and I have had no issues with the services provided! Thanks, guys!

5 Stars

Edgar S - CA - United States 8 Nov 2014

No reliability problems, great server speed and bandwidth, fast customer service. Best service provider i have seen.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017