dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark had to say about dotblock.com

Mark | GA, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2015

OUTSTANDING Customer Service! They've NEVER let me down. Couldn't be happier!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 64

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

Rimack - Mex - Mexico 31 May 2016

Excellt Service !!!

5 Stars

Ryan S - CO - United States 8 Jan 2016

The services provided are top-notch. The support staff is surprisingly attentive to detail, knowledgeable, and always willing to assist me.

I am very happy with my decision to utilize DotBlock for my hosting needs.

5 Stars

Philadelphia I - PA - United States 12 Nov 2015

Dotblock has OUTSTANDING customer service and support. Anytime that I've needed help or a change in my server environment, DotBlock reps were helpful and quickly responded to my needs. I have recommended DotBlock to other IT professionals on many occasions.

5 Stars

Andrew - CA - United States 30 Oct 2015

Amazing stuff all around! Shout outs to Don and Haley for being rad people! The only thing I'd change is NGINX over Apache but that's just me :)

5 Stars

Michadel - MA - United States 9 Sep 2015

DotBlock has exceeded my expectations 100%. I have never had a problem that was not resolved quickly and completely. There is always a quick response to any ticket I submit. The staff are respectful and very professional. This is a company that does what they say. No BS No Excuses. They just take care of business but treat you as if you were the most important customer they have.

5 Stars

Subhasis K - West Bengal - India 8 Sep 2015

Great to have dotblock.com with VPS.. I am working with dotblock.com VPS and getting a nice response. Our application is very complex and always need reliable and stable server and this we are getting from dotblock. Thanks to have stand out from crowd VPS setting for Customers who have already bounced back from Hosting Company like GoDaddy... Strongly Recommending to others who are looking for VPS or dedicated server..

5 Stars

Crystal - FL - United States 13 Jul 2015

Even though I don't have a managed solution you guys are always helpful when I have a tech issue and I really appreciate that. I've dealt with other companies that would never help me with anything even if it was their server causing the problem... So it's very refreshing to have this service. I doubt I will ever change. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Leo 10 Nov 2014

DotBlock has cover all my needs for a virtual server and more. From the setup of the server to this day it has always been a pleasant experience.

5 Stars

diofja 7 Nov 2014

i am so happy to own my first vps with dotblock,dotblock give a chance to own a vps

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017