dotblock.com Customer Review

Here's what Gert had to say about dotblock.com

Gert | ON, Canada | Submitted 28 Jan 2015

DotBlock is simply amazing.

Their support rocks, they are ever helpful, and since I became a customer (2 years or so) they've so many times gone way beyond of what you'd expect from a "normal customer support".

Also their uptimes are the best I ever experienced. I literally only have downtimes when I messed up something on my server myself.

***HIGHLY RECOMMENDED***

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dotblock.com

dotblock.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 74

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About dotblock.com

DotBlock is privately owned by HostRocket.com, a multi-million dollar sister web hosting company located in Upstate New York. Our company has been providing web hosting services to approximately 50,000 websites since 1999. By focusing on service while maintaining affordability, the company provides service that meets the unique needs of each client and exceeds their wildest performance expectations. Customers and vendors across the globe can agree that Dotblock is truly the future of web hosting.

Headquartered in Clifton Park, NY, which is a region known as New York’s Tech Valley, Dotblock conducts business from one of the country's leading regions in the high-tech sector. The Tech Valley is home to over 1,000 major technology-oriented companies who together have a combined annual payroll which exceeds 2 billion dollars. Forbes magazine calls the Tech Valley one of the "Top 20 Places to do Business in America". Additionally, the region is not prone to major disasters and is known to have one of the highest concentrations of skilled workers in America. When you combine these very unique factors, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that Dotblock’s strategically chosen location gives the company a competitive advantage and enhances the overall stability of the company.

Other Customer Reviews for dotblock.com

5 Stars

Ryan S - CO - United States 8 Jan 2016

The services provided are top-notch. The support staff is surprisingly attentive to detail, knowledgeable, and always willing to assist me.

I am very happy with my decision to utilize DotBlock for my hosting needs.

5 Stars

Jeffrey - NY - United States 19 Oct 2015

Other than a problem setting up the server that had to be reprovisioned, Customer Support were great and very helpful.

5 Stars

LuDe 15 Sep 2015

never had any technical difficulties either myself or the dotblock team could solve. when i needed them, the answers and solutions were always swift and to 100% satisfaction. i can safely say that a lot of service providers could learn a deal or two from dotblock.

5 Stars

Steven L. Houseworth, P - TX - United States 1 Sep 2015

As an IT Manager who has used many companies, y'all are my favorite: fast response, easy to work with.

ONLY issue is not HIPAA compliant so cannot use more of your services!

5 Stars

Martin 7 Apr 2015

Best VPS hosting company bar none. Great pricing, fast servers and amazing support.

5 Stars

Welly T 20 Mar 2015

dotblock.com it's really recommended VPS.

Price is reasonable and support is great. I like because use it's really simple and easy to understand.
I love it.. one most thing i love is support reply my email and ticket it's really fast.

And they give trial 30 days, for me it's WOOOWWW... because cheapest price and excellent support that make me say WOOWWWW...

I'm planning to upgrade my VPS because i really love here, after i tried many VPS that make's me annoying with registration and lassie support.

Try it your self and prove it !!!

5 Stars

Shopen P - TX - United States 8 Dec 2014

Reliable, flexible server options, inexpensive and support that pays attention to your needs. So far so good. Thanks DotBlock.

-s

5 Stars

Austin - CA - United States 18 Nov 2014

We are a small business that needed more than just shared hosting and after quite a bit of research decided on DotBlock as our second attempt into the VPS world. Our first foray into the VPS world was not nearly as pleasant of an experience, and had nearly drove us away from the idea all together.
From the very start working with DotBlock has been quick and painless. Thanks to their wonderful stack system we had our server up and running in no time at all, which was a very pleasant surprise as most VPS companies do not have any way of starting with a nearly fully configured Virtualmin control panel out of the box. Over the three years we've been using DotBlock now we have only had to open a single support ticket which was handled quickly and professionally.

5 Stars

Joe N 10 Nov 2014

Dotblock is a great place to get a hosted server. Prices are great, service is amazing! Would do business here again and again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018