Dolphin Carpet & Tile Customer Review

Here's what Brad Y had to say about Dolphin Carpet & Tile

Brad Y | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Definitely will go back again. Rick is a total professional.

Click Here to Visit Dolphin Carpet & Tile

Dolphin Carpet & Tile Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 678

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Dolphin Carpet & Tile

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

Other Customer Reviews for Dolphin Carpet & Tile

5 Stars

Brad Y - FL - United States 4 Sep 2017

Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Definitely will go back again. Rick is a total professional.

5 Stars

Joe & Michele - FL - United States 21 Aug 2017

We worked with Rick at the Davie Store. He was very helpful and informative. When we picked out the initial tile we wanted for our floors, we learned a few weeks afterwards that the tile we chose had been discontinued. Rick worked with the company and his hierarchy to assure we were able to obtain a comparable tile to our liking. He was extremely helpful and has great customer service skills- behaving like the customer comes first in each relationship. Our experience with Dolphin tile and Rick is a 10 on a scale of 1 - 10 with 10 being the best. Thanks Rick for helping us with this renovation and minimizing the anxiety in having to choose a different floor tile.

5 Stars

Steve G - FL - United States 5 Aug 2017

Great...after the job started, I was we needed more tile... Got prompt service... Good experience

5 Stars

Joan - FL - United States 1 Jul 2017

Bentley was fantastic. After we were unable to install the tile we had ordered, Bentley assisted us in choosing carpet instead. We were very upset with the contractor we had hired, but Bentley calmed me down and was instrumental in our remaining a happy customer. Our installation (using his installer) went perfectly. We were extremely pleased with the result and would not hesitate to recommend Bentley and Dolphin.
Thanks to your entire team.

5 Stars

Deb T - FL - United States 29 Jun 2017

Dan thanks for all of your help. We will let you know when we are ready for the next room to be done.

5 Stars

Renee - FL - United States 19 Jun 2017

Just love this company. Second time buying carpet and pleased with entire experience from purchase to installation. Bently was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely shop again for all my flooring needs!

5 Stars

Gene P - FL - United States 14 Jun 2017

I went to Dolphin Carpet and Tile To shop for tiles and get ideas. The minute I walked in, I was greeted by Vince. Vince was a true pleasure to deal with. He was extremely knowledgeable and helped us pick the perfect tile for our home based on a few ideas my wife and I threw at him. if you're looking for flooring for your home or business, ask for Vince, you won't regret it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017