Dolphin Carpet & Tile Customer Review

Here's what Carlos D had to say about Dolphin Carpet & Tile

Carlos D | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Sep 2017

From the moment we walked into the store, sales rep was friendly, curious, helpful, knowledge. Was not a push salesperson give you room to think and discuss options with wife. Had to make changes to order for delivery and they were there to assist going out of their way to make sure order was delivered on a timely fashion and as promised.
Product quality is very good compared to other places we visited, selection was right and price point for the quality of product was on point.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Dolphin Carpet & Tile

Dolphin Carpet & Tile Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 678

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Dolphin Carpet & Tile

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

Other Customer Reviews for Dolphin Carpet & Tile

5 Stars

Thank You! 100% S - FL - United States 24 Aug 2017

Very happy with my choice to have Dolphin Carpet & Tile install laminate floors in my new home. Rick Strandskov was very helpful and patient with all my questions and concerns. The installation was completed by two professional installers who were very kind and even offered to move my heavy furniture back into place. I highly recommend Dolphin Carpet and Tile and especially with Rick who even contacted me after the installation to make sure everything went smoothly and to my satisfaction. Thank you Dolphin Carpet & Tile :-)

5 Stars

Jacques - FL - United States 20 Aug 2017

Got excellent recommendations, quick scheduling, and great installation as scheduled
Jacques

5 Stars

CVE k - FL - United States 10 Aug 2017

Annette Patalidis, Sales person was extremely knowledgeable & professional during initial meeting. She did a thorough job at site prep & measuring. Annette did a thorough job of explaining the process & costs.
The Installers: QC & his associate were efficient, personable & quick to do installation. Also did fabulous clean up.
Follow up: Annette called to make sure job was complete to our satisfaction ~ Great Customer Service.

Beverly & Joann

5 Stars

Leslie - FL - United States 1 Aug 2017

Found some beautiful looking laminate for our dining room. Great prices!

5 Stars

Danielle F - FL - United States 31 Jul 2017

Thanks for the excellent service you provided to us. We appreciate everything you helped us with.
The i stallers did a wonderful job!

5 Stars

Garrett B - FL - United States 28 Jul 2017

We dealt with the store manager Rick and couldn't have asked ask for better service. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the products. We are very happy with the cost and value of the flooring we chose. The installers did a very perfect job and it looks great! We highly recommend using Dolphin Carpet & Tile.

5 Stars

Dwight - FL - United States 27 Jul 2017

Ronald at the North Miami Beach Store was knowledgeable and was very efficient in processing my carpet installation.

5 Stars

Ron S - FL - United States 25 Jul 2017

The tile crew arrived on time ready to work. Reviewed the job and went to work. They used the removed carpet to protect the patio from thin set and grout splatter. Arrived on time the second, completed the project and did a great clean up job. In addition they were very courteous.
I highly recommend that crew.

5 Stars

agata z - FL - United States 26 Jun 2017

Entire experience was very positive.
I was in and out of the store within no time.
Very professional!
Will definitely come back!

5 Stars

Lena Helen M - FL - United States 17 Jun 2017

I am very pleased with my carpet purchase. Rick, store manager guided me in the purchase of my carpet. The installation went very well. I received prompt and corteous service. Thank you Dolphin Carpet and Tile for your service excellence!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017