Dolphin Carpet & Tile Customer Review

Here's what Carlos D had to say about Dolphin Carpet & Tile

Carlos D | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Sep 2017

From the moment we walked into the store, sales rep was friendly, curious, helpful, knowledge. Was not a push salesperson give you room to think and discuss options with wife. Had to make changes to order for delivery and they were there to assist going out of their way to make sure order was delivered on a timely fashion and as promised.
Product quality is very good compared to other places we visited, selection was right and price point for the quality of product was on point.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Dolphin Carpet & Tile

Dolphin Carpet & Tile Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 729

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Dolphin Carpet & Tile

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

Other Customer Reviews for Dolphin Carpet & Tile

5 Stars

Robert - FL - United States 7 Nov 2017

Everyone from start to finish is a true asset to company simple!
i am behind happy and should not everyone on the team sets the bar very high
for all.
THANK YOU
Robert Tedesco

5 Stars

Mindy P - FL - United States 6 Nov 2017

The best and most enjoyable and pleasant flooring shopping experince EVER

5 Stars

emilie - FL - United States 6 Nov 2017

I had a great shopping experience.

5 Stars

CopierGuy - FL - United States 6 Nov 2017

Ok, I went with Dolphin fot the carpet on my staircase, very happy with the start to finish, beautiful carpet and
very pleasant installer, i am looking forward to a similar or better experience on the SolidTech from Mohawk. I have high expectations and i know they'll be met.

5 Stars

Claire P - FL - United States 2 Nov 2017

Thanks so much Dolphin.
The carpet looks wonderful
The installers did a beautiful job
Dan thanks for all the help
LOVE IT

5 Stars

Charlotte - QC - Canada 31 Oct 2017

Thank you Philip for your excellent and professional service. Also, your advice .

5 Stars

Catlover129 - FL - United States 8 Oct 2017

The salesperson was certainly an expert in tile and was instrumental in helping me choose the correct tile for my project. There was a little mix up that was ultimately handled professionally. They did a marvelous job putting down my new floor and i would absolutely have them do more rooms for me.

5 Stars

MARTA R - FL - United States 5 Aug 2017

place is nice, salesperson are very helpful.Price are very aforables
will be back

5 Stars

Gwendolyn 4 Aug 2017

The salesman, Dan Lowe, was very helpful and professional in the store and at my home. The Carpet installer, Altier, worked hard and did a beautiful job of installing two rooms of carpet. I was amazed at how he moved heavy furniture and did all of the work by himself. I am very pleased with my carpet. Thanks for a job well done.

5 Stars

Garrett B - FL - United States 28 Jul 2017

We dealt with the store manager Rick and couldn't have asked ask for better service. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the products. We are very happy with the cost and value of the flooring we chose. The installers did a very perfect job and it looks great! We highly recommend using Dolphin Carpet & Tile.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017