directfix.com Customer Review

Here's what William S had to say about directfix.com

William S | PA, US | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

fine

Click Here to Visit directfix.com

directfix.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,114

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Rate Shopping

5 Stars Average
About directfix.com

iPhone Replacement Parts? Since 1997

Other Customer Reviews for directfix.com

5 Stars

Harold J Horton J - TX - US 13 Feb 2018

excellent

5 Stars

Hanford h - VA - US 3 Feb 2018

Apple didn't have the battery i needed for the IPhone 6 and you guys did and having the how to replace it video was a great plus...you win!

5 Stars

Joseph Mac M - FL - US 3 Feb 2018

quick and easy

5 Stars

Jacob L - AK - US 3 Feb 2018

Great!

5 Stars

Enrique R - VA - US 30 Jan 2018

Great

5 Stars

Richard P - SC - US 28 Jan 2018

Easy to navigate. Disappointed by how long standard shipping takes. 7-14 days? Really?

5 Stars

Tara A - TN - US 25 Jan 2018

I ordered a screen to replace mine and after watching your video noticed I needed the casing to hook everything back up. Thanks for your video. I'm sending this other one back.

5 Stars

Charles T - CA - US 19 Jan 2018

Everything was easy and simple to understand. The part fit perfectly and as far as the quality, you couldn't tell that it is a after market part after installed,

5 Stars

Jonathan N 14 Jan 2018

Shopping experience was fast and easy, quality of parts were ok. I feel like after I replaced the battery, my iPhone's performance became worse, but the batteries power capacity seems better

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018