directfix.com Customer Review

Here's what Nicholas C had to say about directfix.com

Nicholas C | IL, US | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

100

Click Here to Visit directfix.com

directfix.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,228

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Rate Shopping

5 Stars Average
About directfix.com

iPhone Replacement Parts? Since 1997 DirectFix has offered electronic replacement parts for many different devices. The latest parts we provide are the iphone parts for cracked iphone screens and iphone replacement batteries.

When the iPhone arrived on the market forever changing the world of cellular phones in 2007, our team saw the need for iphone repair guides, repair videos and parts for the new iphone, ipad and other cell phones. Since then, we have remained focus on providing support videos and parts for all new and popular models and have added Android and Samsung parts and videos to our lineup. As a result, DirectFix is the first, biggest and best source for smartphone replacement parts for mobile devices and for trustworthy information about how to repair devices yourself.

If you have questions about DirectFix, our products or our videos, please don't hesitate to contact us. 

Other Customer Reviews for directfix.com

5 Stars

Eli V - CA - US 20 Jul 2017

The web site is very easy to use. My order arrived quickly and the item was as advertised.

5 Stars

George Z 18 Jul 2017

After reading a post from a satisfied customer of yours I reviewed your YOUTUBE video on battery replacement for iPhone 4s.That gave me the confidence to attempt doing it myself, especially because you provide the necessary tools as well as the battery. I will provide feedback once I have performed the replacement.
I received the kit fairly quickly by ordinary mail as I had selected. I re-reviewed the YOUTUBE video and another one to get a broader understanding of the process. It went really well. Without the tools you provide it would have been impossible to do this simple battery replacement. Having the tools and a video to rely upon I completed to task in less than 20 minutes and had my iPhone 4s back in service with a battery making my device like new. Money well spent.

5 Stars

Justin C - Ontario - CA 8 Jul 2017

Great

5 Stars

DALLAL D - FL - US 2 Jul 2017

none

5 Stars

Kenneth L - FL - US 28 Jun 2017

videos sold me

5 Stars

Jon B - TX - US 26 Jun 2017

All good

5 Stars

MARIO T - TX - US 26 Jun 2017

EASY TO USE AND SETUP VERY. USER FRIENDLY WITH GREAT PRICES

5 Stars

Aldo R - NJ - US 25 Jun 2017

Great shopping experience! Fixed my iPhone thanks to great video explaining how! Saved me lots of money doing it myself!

5 Stars

carlos ramirez c - KS - US 24 Jun 2017

A+

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017