cozywinters.com Customer Review

Here's what Debra F had to say about cozywinters.com

Debra F | MA, US | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The website was very easy to use. I have one of these sno-brums and it is the best thing ever! We're buying them for all our employees.

Click Here to Visit cozywinters.com

cozywinters.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,663

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About cozywinters.com
Other Customer Reviews for cozywinters.com

5 Stars

Linda C - NV - US 14 Oct 2017

Very easy to order. Can't wait for my order to arrive!

5 Stars

Lorraine C - PA - United States 23 Sep 2017

Can't wait to get my order.

5 Stars

Dorothy Carpenter c/o Shelby N - MO - US 13 Sep 2017

I meant to order a pad with this but didn't want to go back and repeat filling out all the forms, so a little cumbersome process. Wish you just used PayPal

5 Stars

Janet L - MI - US 10 Sep 2017

Too soon to say. If the delivery is reasonable and the product is good, THEN it is time to speak about the shopping experience.

5 Stars

cats find u - WA - US 4 Sep 2017

Shop here often, always have what I'm looking for.

5 Stars

Jacque J - WY - US 14 Aug 2017

Thank you Cale for being so thorough, answering all my questions, making suggestions and all in all being so helpful!

5 Stars

Marilyn N - CO - US 15 Jun 2017

Great and very easy!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017