cozywinters.com Customer Review

Here's what donna h had to say about cozywinters.com

donna h | MO, US | Submitted 6 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I love dealing with this company, always have items in stock, and always receive super fast. I can't say enough

Click Here to Visit cozywinters.com

cozywinters.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 5,494

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About cozywinters.com
Other Customer Reviews for cozywinters.com

5 Stars

Erika W - NC - US 15 Dec 2017

nice

5 Stars

Happy S 14 Dec 2017

I love this product. The ordering web site is simple and easy. The delivery came as expected and quick. Very dependable company and would most definitely continue to order again. This is my 3rd time placing an order for the Heated Cat House.

5 Stars

Jean h - NY - US 14 Dec 2017

I out a heated rug pad in my bedroom. Makes it easier to walk in winter so my feet are not so cold getting up.

5 Stars

Andrew L - BC - CA 13 Dec 2017

Thank you

5 Stars

Mary P - IN - US 12 Dec 2017

I should have ordered when I first saw these, lost the discount code because it expired. Thanks for sending me one!

5 Stars

Barbara T - NY - US 12 Dec 2017

Ordered the snow brum. Love this product! Live in Buffalo suburb. Best snow removal tool ever. Never scratches my car either!!!

5 Stars

Layne A - UT - US 8 Dec 2017

Good pictures showing application of products made it easier to buy.

5 Stars

Elizabeth J. N - NJ - US 7 Dec 2017

Quick & easy. They had just what I was looking for. I also like the Amazon pay.

5 Stars

brenda s - WV - US 7 Dec 2017

can always find everything you need to keep your animals safe and warm in the winter

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017