consumerteq.com Customer Review

Here's what HUi had to say about consumerteq.com

HUi | NY, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017

Feel great and also help me understand and very clear . Both Vikash and Karan help me understanmd step by step

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit consumerteq.com

consumerteq.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 4,462

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About consumerteq.com
Other Customer Reviews for consumerteq.com

5 Stars

sheilah B g - CA - United States 11 Aug 2017

Siddartha was terrific

5 Stars

Christine C - CO - United States 2 Aug 2017

Siddartha - very knowledgeable and courteous.

Resolved my issues very quickly.

Best,
Christine Carter

5 Stars

benjamin onwudiachi - MD - United States 29 Jul 2017

Siddartha was very outstanding in both technical and customer service abilities

5 Stars

Jay B - IN - United States 28 Jul 2017

siddartha this gentleman did a fantastic job i appreciate him very much he is very knowlegeable and helpfu thank you

5 Stars

Martha - NY - United States 28 Jul 2017

Siddartha, thank you so much for helping me to get my computer back. I was really upset with Quant because I understand that I got phising but I got my computer back. I hope stay well for a long time.
I really appreciate your help.
You are the best!

5 Stars

Tamara J - NY - United States 22 Jul 2017

Siddartha i am very grateful to open this account all reps involved where very helpful in the process. will recomend to any family or friends. Tamara Jackson

5 Stars

david a - NY - United States 14 Jul 2017

great experience with the technician.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017