colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Cuong L had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Cuong L | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

The features showed a different size from the dimensions on the site. I did have to call in to clarify it but basically it's an extendable table which is why it had the discrepancy. Once it was clearer to me we took our measurements, ordered it, waited a few weeks to receive it, and have been enjoying it since.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Samuel - GU - United States 21 Aug 2017

Delivery came on time and furniture feels to be of quality.

5 Stars

Miranda - FM - United States 3 Aug 2017

I am in love with this entire Liberty line. We have the coffee table, tv wall, and bedroom set. It's a rustic white and the color is perfect for our coutry place.

5 Stars

Melissa - OH - United States 26 Jul 2017

Overall I am happy however one issue I ran into is when buying online there wasn't a shipping time fram provided. However when I did call in they were able to give me an estimate.

5 Stars

Dillon - AR - United States 17 Jul 2017

Everything went eficiently with our order.

5 Stars

Christine - DC - United States 11 Jul 2017

No problem whatsoever from my two orders. The items ordered came about when they said it would. They are on my list to order again.

5 Stars

Amanda - MS - United States 19 Jun 2017

Pages loaded quickly and I liked the extra discount for bundling the items. Smart and savvy.

5 Stars

Angela - AL - United States 13 Jun 2017

We received an email that the order was processing with a time frame when it would arrive and it did arrive on time.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017