colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Cuong L had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Cuong L | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

The features showed a different size from the dimensions on the site. I did have to call in to clarify it but basically it's an extendable table which is why it had the discrepancy. Once it was clearer to me we took our measurements, ordered it, waited a few weeks to receive it, and have been enjoying it since.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Amy - UT - United States 10 Feb 2017

I was kind of hoping that the cupholder piece can be pulled out of the loveseat but the sales guy told me it's built in. Now that we have it was actually like it and find the storage armrest a great place to keep the remote.

5 Stars

Bobby - AR - United States 10 Oct 2016

Funny thing is I wasn't even sure twin over full size bunk beds existed. We were tight on space in the boys room and wanted to ensure that our 16 year old son wouldn't feel like he was not being trated like a young adult which might have been the case if we had bought a regular twin over twin bunk bed. So I googled it and found this website that had a few twin over full size bed options. Now our 16 year old feels like he is being trated as an older sibling should with a larger bed, and we can have his 9 year old brother in the top bunk which he is thrilled with.

5 Stars

Erica 14 Jul 2016

We liked a Luke couch we saw in a consignment store and went online to price compare. We actually found it for around the same price however there were other color options to pick from. We did get a call saying it would add a long time to our order to go with different color from the pictured one but we were fine with that. It did takes us over 2 months to get the couch but we love the color and feed it was worth it.

5 Stars

Kathryn - MI - United States 17 Feb 2016

The coupon code was bigger if we had the nightstand added to the order alongside the bed so we went for it. It will be nice to have a matching set!

5 Stars

Divine - MI - United States 22 Dec 2015

The ashley store in town had this huge but cheap sectional call the maier. We looked online and found it for $150 less so we ordered it. It did take a few weeks to come but we weren't in a rush.

5 Stars

Nicole - LA - United States 7 Sep 2015

The product was the exact same as in the ashley store. It did ship free and was a bit cheaper as well. Overall I saved about eighty dollars by buying from coleman furniture.

5 Stars

Sashalee - FL - United States 4 Aug 2015

Bar came few weeks ago and it has given us a new look to the entire dining area.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017