colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Cuong L had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Cuong L | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

The features showed a different size from the dimensions on the site. I did have to call in to clarify it but basically it's an extendable table which is why it had the discrepancy. Once it was clearer to me we took our measurements, ordered it, waited a few weeks to receive it, and have been enjoying it since.

Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Nathalie G - IN - United States 21 Jul 2017

Great site and great customer service when I needed it.

5 Stars

Daniel M - NC - United States 20 Jul 2017

A section of products priced well and they run seasonal sales pretty often.

5 Stars

Martine - FL - United States 14 Jul 2017

The product arrived without damage because it was well packaged. The only other time I had ordered furniture online it was for a desk and the box had come torn and the table scratched. That one was through staples and they were good about getting me a refund. In this case I happy to report no issues.

5 Stars

Lisa - IL - United States 10 Jul 2017

The rubbed finish on this desk is slick. Not exactly the matte finish I had in mind but it still looks and feels good. Overll happy and this was somewhat expected as I ordered online.

5 Stars

Steve - MN - United States 20 Jun 2017

I order on behalf of a real estate management company. We manage several apartments that are short term and fully furnished in New York City. We have worked several times with Coleman and their sales reps now to find exciting contemporary units that allow us cater to our mostly millennial crowd. Although there were a few small hiccups over the orders, overall it was a pleasurable experience and one I would recommend to those looking for a similar vendor relationship in a professional capacity.

5 Stars

Amanda - MS - United States 19 Jun 2017

Pages loaded quickly and I liked the extra discount for bundling the items. Smart and savvy.

5 Stars

Neal - CA - United States 19 Jun 2017

Was actually good price and excellent communication from after the purchase was placed as well.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017