colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Cuong L had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Cuong L | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

The features showed a different size from the dimensions on the site. I did have to call in to clarify it but basically it's an extendable table which is why it had the discrepancy. Once it was clearer to me we took our measurements, ordered it, waited a few weeks to receive it, and have been enjoying it since.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 298

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Nicole - PA - United States 2 Jan 2017

Although I was let down when I found out the items I ordered were actually no longer available. I found a worthy replacement set that will fit our living room space and style. The fiance even said she likes the 2nd choice more although I think my first choice may have been better. It's pretty close but I think I liked the darker shades of the first choice. Homelegance didn't have that one but our 2nd choice did come in about two and a half weeks from when we ordered it.

5 Stars

Briyitt - NC - United States 15 Oct 2016

I was at first upset that my first option I found online was discontinued. The sales rep did suggested some other options and we liked one that really did look similar and were surprised to find out shipping was free to us. That was something we didn't expect and it kept it well within our budget. We decided to therefore buy the ottoman that matches it as well and we are excited for how our living room looks.

5 Stars

Jo A - MT - United States 24 Jun 2016

Lenoris set I ordered was on sale and so we ordered it. We had bought other ashley in the past but hadn't seen this one. It's a good piece and hold up nicely.

5 Stars

Viola - GA - United States 14 Jun 2016

I knew the North Shore was a good line as we already had that very sofa in our living room. We wanted another set for our waiting room of my husband's practice. We are pleased with it thus far and have found it to our liking.

5 Stars

Matt - ID - United States 6 Apr 2016

The big sectional we originally wanted wasn't going to work and that was a bumper. We had to do some searching but found the braxton sectional which was smaller and able to fir in our living room and still be of nice size.

5 Stars

Susan - MI - United States 17 Mar 2016

We already owned the North Shore living room set from a precious purchase and we like it alot. We were surprised to stumble on the same name set in both bedroom and dining room sets when we were searching for new furniture for our new home. Well we winded up ordering both sets and now have beautiful and perfectly matching furniture across our home.

5 Stars

Terris - FL - United States 10 Sep 2015

I love our new folding chairs that are actual wood. We use them a few times a month when we are hosting large crowds. It's much better quality than those old cheap white plastic chairs we used to have.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017