colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Cuong L had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Cuong L | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

The features showed a different size from the dimensions on the site. I did have to call in to clarify it but basically it's an extendable table which is why it had the discrepancy. Once it was clearer to me we took our measurements, ordered it, waited a few weeks to receive it, and have been enjoying it since.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 399

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Steven - IL - United States 11 Jul 2017

I wasn't thrilled at first with the idea of having to wait a few weeks to get the products ordered but the fact that it was cheapest here did win out. End of the day I was willing to wait longer to save some green.

5 Stars

Amanda - IA - United States 16 Jun 2017

My order was bit delayed but once I got it the service was excellent!

5 Stars

Angela - AL - United States 13 Jun 2017

We received an email that the order was processing with a time frame when it would arrive and it did arrive on time.

5 Stars

Tim R - DC - United States 7 Jun 2017

It's our second order. Both orders went over well and we will start here when it's time for a third.

5 Stars

Kelly - ID - United States 30 May 2017

Simple sectional order, no additional pieces as we couldn't fit it. The service was professional as expected.

5 Stars

patrick - IL - United States 22 May 2017

The delivery guys held the delivery and extra couple weeks until they finished retiling our floors. It was really helpful and once the floor had set we were able to put the living room set into the right places without having to haul them twice.

5 Stars

Henry - CO - United States 28 Apr 2017

The sectional was big one and only breaks into 2 pieces so the delivery guys had to bring it through the back door so it would fit. They did that graciously and professionally.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017