colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Cuong L had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Cuong L | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

The features showed a different size from the dimensions on the site. I did have to call in to clarify it but basically it's an extendable table which is why it had the discrepancy. Once it was clearer to me we took our measurements, ordered it, waited a few weeks to receive it, and have been enjoying it since.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 305

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Kyle M - OH - United States 8 Jun 2016

It did state on the website that if we were to select any color other than what was pictured with our luke Solomon sofa we would have to wait longer. We were fine with that and received the furniture in just under 3 months. It's beautiful leather and it is really great quality. I would highly recomend Luke furniture and recomend this company for their free shipping and in home setup.

5 Stars

Susan - FL - United States 14 Apr 2016

My wife came home from the ashley store. She said the store told her it's items she can only buyu from them. Sue enough once I googled the product numbers listed on her receipt I pulled up many websites with the product. We cancelled our order with the store that very day as they were foing to be much more expensive. We decided on coleman for two reasons. 1- good reviews. 2- free shipping to our ZIP.

5 Stars

Susan - MI - United States 17 Mar 2016

We already owned the North Shore living room set from a precious purchase and we like it alot. We were surprised to stumble on the same name set in both bedroom and dining room sets when we were searching for new furniture for our new home. Well we winded up ordering both sets and now have beautiful and perfectly matching furniture across our home.

5 Stars

Kathryn - MI - United States 17 Feb 2016

The coupon code was bigger if we had the nightstand added to the order alongside the bed so we went for it. It will be nice to have a matching set!

5 Stars

Mary A - TX - United States 21 Sep 2015

Living room furniture came and is setup as promised. Total was 2 pieces and it took them about 20 minutes to get the job done. Most of the time was unpacking as it was wrapped in several layers.

5 Stars

leon - CA - United States 4 Sep 2015

Love how after pricing on google I found that it's way cheaper than the massive "discount" I "negotiated" with the ashley rep. Will not be making that mistakes again as it was not easy to cancel my order. Once I did I winded up ordering online for the free delivery and cheaper pricing.

5 Stars

Ja'Cory - IA - United States 26 Aug 2015

I didn't need a lateral file cabinet in the set and couldn't figure out how to remove it from the set. I did need to call to get a quote sent to me but after that it worked fine.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017