colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Cuong L had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Cuong L | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

The features showed a different size from the dimensions on the site. I did have to call in to clarify it but basically it's an extendable table which is why it had the discrepancy. Once it was clearer to me we took our measurements, ordered it, waited a few weeks to receive it, and have been enjoying it since.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 291

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Loretta - FL - United States 26 Dec 2016

Just wanted a simple sofa table to go line the side of our entryway and this one was within budget and wasn't too hard to put together. It came in about a week.

5 Stars

Holly - IN - United States 27 Nov 2016

Love Love my new luke leather set in the havana color. Took a while to get it as we picked a customer other than the fast ship model it's stunning and well worth the wait.

5 Stars

Victoria - NE - United States 6 Sep 2016

It's a simple TV stand but it does have helpful cord management in the back so it looks neater than my last one.

5 Stars

Karen - MT - United States 11 Jul 2016

We really like the larkinhurst look and feel but it was slightly out of our budget at the store. This led us to do some comparison shopping online where we stumbled on coleman. We bought it here as it was cheaper and offered free shipping.

5 Stars

Jerry - CA - United States 17 Jun 2016

Did want the loveseat for the damacio but i didn't want 2 sofas. I found out it was cheaper when you buy a sofa and loveseat set so I called the number on the website and the sales repgot me setup with 2 sofas as considered a set. This was cheaper that I was able to get it myself online.

5 Stars

Whitney - KY - United States 22 Apr 2016

The bedroom set pieces were cheaper when bought together all at once. We already owned the bed from before so I called asking if they can give us the pricing seen as a set without the bed for the remaining pieces. The sales guy was happy to oblige and we were happy with discount.

5 Stars

Leonard - TX - United States 22 Jul 2015

I wanted a very specific type of table that was round and would still be extendable to seat more comfortably. It had to be able to seat 6 comfortably with the extension. We spotted the egerton online and after measuring it out we found it would fit our specs just fine. It is worth taking tome and browsing the entire section as initially we were going to buy a cheaper piece that I don't think would hold up the same being that it didn't have the same hardwood solids in it and weighted much less.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017