colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Cuong L had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Cuong L | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

The features showed a different size from the dimensions on the site. I did have to call in to clarify it but basically it's an extendable table which is why it had the discrepancy. Once it was clearer to me we took our measurements, ordered it, waited a few weeks to receive it, and have been enjoying it since.

Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 459

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Andrew 1 Aug 2017

We bought a new file cabinet and have the hanging files setup although it took us some time to figure out the setup. It is functional but I fear we will outgrow it.

5 Stars

Micheal - FL - United States 27 Jul 2017

The different char options to pair with the table were very helpful being that we didn't want the version that is all upholstered. The table itself has a handy extension leaf. The shipping service included setup which was top notch and the delivery guys earned themselves a sizable tip from me as well.

5 Stars

Davis - CT - United States 26 Jul 2017

My wife ordered an area rug for our living room. The rug was bit different in the color of the online picture thank real life. Delivery came a few days later and we like it very much so.

5 Stars

Steven - IL - United States 11 Jul 2017

I wasn't thrilled at first with the idea of having to wait a few weeks to get the products ordered but the fact that it was cheapest here did win out. End of the day I was willing to wait longer to save some green.

5 Stars

Chris - TN - United States 29 Jun 2017

I love how easy it was to order.

5 Stars

Derrick W - NJ - United States 27 Jun 2017

Wasn't a hard coffee table to assemble and it's sturdy and strong. Not lightweight so what I did is open the box outside once the delivery came and moved the pieces in a few at a time.

5 Stars

john - AL - United States 20 Jun 2017

Item arrived within the promised time frame and in good condition.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018