colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Cuong L had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Cuong L | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

The features showed a different size from the dimensions on the site. I did have to call in to clarify it but basically it's an extendable table which is why it had the discrepancy. Once it was clearer to me we took our measurements, ordered it, waited a few weeks to receive it, and have been enjoying it since.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 318

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Rodney - TX - United States 24 May 2017

All that was needed was a small nightstand for our basement guest room and we found one here that looked nice and would fit the room properly.

5 Stars

Henry - CO - United States 28 Apr 2017

The sectional was big one and only breaks into 2 pieces so the delivery guys had to bring it through the back door so it would fit. They did that graciously and professionally.

5 Stars

Amy - KY - United States 18 Apr 2017

I like the lamp and it wasn't too difficult to put together. It's a nice height and projects the light nicely.

5 Stars

Nicole - PA - United States 2 Jan 2017

Although I was let down when I found out the items I ordered were actually no longer available. I found a worthy replacement set that will fit our living room space and style. The fiance even said she likes the 2nd choice more although I think my first choice may have been better. It's pretty close but I think I liked the darker shades of the first choice. Homelegance didn't have that one but our 2nd choice did come in about two and a half weeks from when we ordered it.

5 Stars

Gabriel - LA - United States 17 Nov 2016

They came all the way out here to LA to deliver the furniture and they are out in NY. It sounded too good to be true but they kept their word and I didn't pay anything for delivery. Delivery included setup which for me wasn't a big deal as I'm a handy type but I will say I did enjoy having someone else do it if possible.

5 Stars

Helen - MI - United States 26 Apr 2016

Just ordered a coffee table and it shipped here via fedex. The assembly only took a couple of minutes and was pretty simple. I like the table and it goes nicely with my living room set. Shipping was free even tough it is pretty heavy.

5 Stars

Katrina - OH - United States 20 Oct 2015

Power set is up and running. Thankfully in time for much of NFL season of course.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017