colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Loretta had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Loretta | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

Just wanted a simple sofa table to go line the side of our entryway and this one was within budget and wasn't too hard to put together. It came in about a week.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 305

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Kellie - PA - United States 15 Feb 2017

We were downsizing now that our youngest had moved on to college and we were empty nesters presiding over too large a nest. However rather then move most of our furniture we opted to go fresh and new and change the look to more modern and contemporary style. First off we sold and donated all our old set. We then went to several stores with a huge list. We needed 2 bedroom sets, a dining room set, a counter height dinette set and a living room set with coffee tables. After picking all the different pieces we wanted we shopped online to compare as the local store wanted nearly a thousand dollars just for delivery and we thought we would save online. We winded up finding it with free delivery and full installation free of charge only on Coleman which was the deciding factor for us.

5 Stars

Erica 14 Jul 2016

We liked a Luke couch we saw in a consignment store and went online to price compare. We actually found it for around the same price however there were other color options to pick from. We did get a call saying it would add a long time to our order to go with different color from the pictured one but we were fine with that. It did takes us over 2 months to get the couch but we love the color and feed it was worth it.

5 Stars

Benjamas - OH - United States 28 Jun 2016

We ordered a large amount of new classics and ashley pieces. We did get a call that one of the pieces was in fact no longer available. We were not happy but did go online and found another similar piece that looks good as well. Delivery came and we really do like what we picked out and are please after the fact.

5 Stars

Sandra - FL - United States 2 May 2016

The rep helped me understand the practical difference in which sectional I should pick. The difference is pretty insignificant in our case unless you are adding an armless chair unit. We didn't so went with the one that was not on back order. The order came a little under 3 weeks from the date of purchase.

5 Stars

Matt - ID - United States 6 Apr 2016

The big sectional we originally wanted wasn't going to work and that was a bumper. We had to do some searching but found the braxton sectional which was smaller and able to fir in our living room and still be of nice size.

5 Stars

B.G. - DC - United States 9 Mar 2016

The Ashley store rep told us the best set they offer is North Shore. We negotiated (spouse is a car salesman so he knows what he is doing) and we went thought we waled out with a very good quote. We hopped online and founf out it was actually overpriced. Online most of the companies were more or less the same pricing, however Coleman was willing to do the setup free of chanrge. This was for a large bedroom set. They took care of it from the begining to end even making sure the bench was placed exactly where i wanted it.

5 Stars

Katrina - OH - United States 20 Oct 2015

Power set is up and running. Thankfully in time for much of NFL season of course.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017