colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Loretta had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Loretta | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

Just wanted a simple sofa table to go line the side of our entryway and this one was within budget and wasn't too hard to put together. It came in about a week.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 298

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Stacy - AZ - United States 19 Jan 2017

We ordered a bedroom set we found at ashleys but was informed that some of the pieces were only coming in later. We were offered to take the delivery in two parts or in one large delivery and we picked the later. The delivery guys spent well over an hour setting up everything up and I'm glad I didn't need to find the help as there is no way I would have been able to do it alone. Some of the pieces are very heavy such as the dresser and the chest.

5 Stars

Loretta - FL - United States 26 Dec 2016

Just wanted a simple sofa table to go line the side of our entryway and this one was within budget and wasn't too hard to put together. It came in about a week.

5 Stars

Karen - MT - United States 11 Jul 2016

We really like the larkinhurst look and feel but it was slightly out of our budget at the store. This led us to do some comparison shopping online where we stumbled on coleman. We bought it here as it was cheaper and offered free shipping.

5 Stars

Maurice - SC - United States 3 May 2016

You would have to be out of your mind to just walk into a furniture store, locate the item, and pay the price right up front. What I do and I suggest you do is to jot down the product information and take pictures of the items as well. Afterwards, go online and call around seeing if you are really getting the best price. In my case, we found out we were being overcharged in the store by at least 40%. we bought online in this case as the store refused to match the cheaper online pricing.

5 Stars

Susan - MI - United States 17 Mar 2016

We already owned the North Shore living room set from a precious purchase and we like it alot. We were surprised to stumble on the same name set in both bedroom and dining room sets when we were searching for new furniture for our new home. Well we winded up ordering both sets and now have beautiful and perfectly matching furniture across our home.

5 Stars

Lisa - IN - United States 28 Oct 2015

I simply love the new rocker recliner I have setup in the nursery. At first we were going to go with the common glider chair many people go with, but after thinking it over we opted for the rocker recliner being that it is much more comfortable and actually looks better as well.

5 Stars

Terris - FL - United States 10 Sep 2015

I love our new folding chairs that are actual wood. We use them a few times a month when we are hosting large crowds. It's much better quality than those old cheap white plastic chairs we used to have.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017