colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Loretta had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Loretta | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

Just wanted a simple sofa table to go line the side of our entryway and this one was within budget and wasn't too hard to put together. It came in about a week.

Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 459

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Nathan - NY - United States 19 Jan 2018

The sales team asked me to leave a review based on my experience as we had sorted out some issues after the delivery took place. In short it was not as big a deal as I thought it would be. I was shipped a new table top and that was replaced to my satisfaction.

5 Stars

Shannon - VA - United States 14 Dec 2017

The North Shore living room set is a real beauty.

5 Stars

Samuel - GU - United States 21 Aug 2017

Delivery came on time and furniture feels to be of quality.

5 Stars

Willson - AK - United States 14 Jul 2017

Fast shipping and oh my what a nice sofa. I would recommend to anyone willing to listen.

5 Stars

Donnay - FM - United States 13 Jul 2017

Our new tov dining chairs were functional, beautiful and unique. I was happy that the sales gal suggested it to me.

5 Stars

Sheldon - CA - United States 11 Jul 2017

As our children were older now we decided our new dining set could be counter height as the higher stools wouldn't pose a danger. I really like it! I find it so much more contemporary and have been the receiving end of many a compliment.

5 Stars

Maria - MP - United States 4 Jul 2017

The office chair has lumbar support but I don't live the cushioning feed. Overall I gave a good review as the transaction portion was great.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018