colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Loretta had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Loretta | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

Just wanted a simple sofa table to go line the side of our entryway and this one was within budget and wasn't too hard to put together. It came in about a week.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 318

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Amy - UT - United States 23 Jan 2017

Pros: Power sofa reclining, comfortable yet doesn't feel like you are sinking in, looks good, came with free shipping and in home setup.

Cons: Power button on sides, would have preferred a remote, needs fair amount of space to fully recline. All things considered we are happy with it. Just make sure you take your room dims well to make sure it'll work for you.

5 Stars

Kathy - NY - United States 13 Jul 2016

I needed to find some way to store our dishes and we first thought we would just buy a cabinet but came out much better in the end buying a nice server. It compliments our room nicely and we are very happy about that.

5 Stars

Benjamas - OH - United States 28 Jun 2016

We ordered a large amount of new classics and ashley pieces. We did get a call that one of the pieces was in fact no longer available. We were not happy but did go online and found another similar piece that looks good as well. Delivery came and we really do like what we picked out and are please after the fact.

5 Stars

Tina - MP - United States 18 Jun 2016

Our entertainment wall looks like a built in unless you looked carefully. Plus it costs us less than half of what we were quoted to do a built in setup.

5 Stars

Sara 12 Apr 2016

I didn't want the sectional as pictured and almost went and bought it for more somewhere else that showed it pictured as I wanted. Using some common sense I chatted online and asked if I can set it up as I wanted it. The chat rep was helpful and showed me how they did in fact offer that configuration on the website. I'm glad I had common sense to do that. I would only suggest that coleman writes something to day that they can change sectionals or similar verbage.

5 Stars

Paul - NJ - United States 22 Feb 2016

Love this leather sunpan armchair. So contemporary and sleek looking.

5 Stars

Reia - NY - United States 28 Dec 2015

My power living room set came and it's great as I'll have it for the entire NFL playoffs to enjoy.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017