colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Loretta had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Loretta | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

Just wanted a simple sofa table to go line the side of our entryway and this one was within budget and wasn't too hard to put together. It came in about a week.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 291

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Douglas 13 Nov 2016

Needed something nice for the home office and most of our home is very bright and light so we decided on the parker house Boca series. Once we did that we went to google and found the cheapest was coleman,. We were ready to put it together but were pleasantly surprised to find out the delivery includes that.

5 Stars

Cole - IL - United States 11 Nov 2016

The laps came via fedex in just over a week. We love how they are heavy and expensive looking.

5 Stars

Chavella - NC - United States 3 Jul 2016

The living room set and matching rug were cheaper than our local store. Was a easy decision to make on where to purchase.

5 Stars

Jerry - CA - United States 17 Jun 2016

Did want the loveseat for the damacio but i didn't want 2 sofas. I found out it was cheaper when you buy a sofa and loveseat set so I called the number on the website and the sales repgot me setup with 2 sofas as considered a set. This was cheaper that I was able to get it myself online.

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 10 May 2016

The diva table caught our eye and was exactly what we were looking for. It dresses up the room nicely and I'm glad we purchased it.

5 Stars

Matt - ID - United States 6 Apr 2016

The big sectional we originally wanted wasn't going to work and that was a bumper. We had to do some searching but found the braxton sectional which was smaller and able to fir in our living room and still be of nice size.

5 Stars

Mary J - NE - United States 21 Jul 2015

I am extremely please with how the entertainment wall fit in my home. It was a close call being that we don't have very tall ceilings in that area of the home however it fit in with about 6 inches to spare. Doing the extra research to find something that can maximize our space was tedious but is now well worth it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017