colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Loretta had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Loretta | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

Just wanted a simple sofa table to go line the side of our entryway and this one was within budget and wasn't too hard to put together. It came in about a week.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 399

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Sara - MN - United States 12 Jul 2017

I highly recommend this online store to others.

5 Stars

Maria - MP - United States 4 Jul 2017

The office chair has lumbar support but I don't live the cushioning feed. Overall I gave a good review as the transaction portion was great.

5 Stars

Steve - MN - United States 20 Jun 2017

I order on behalf of a real estate management company. We manage several apartments that are short term and fully furnished in New York City. We have worked several times with Coleman and their sales reps now to find exciting contemporary units that allow us cater to our mostly millennial crowd. Although there were a few small hiccups over the orders, overall it was a pleasurable experience and one I would recommend to those looking for a similar vendor relationship in a professional capacity.

5 Stars

Amanda - MS - United States 19 Jun 2017

Pages loaded quickly and I liked the extra discount for bundling the items. Smart and savvy.

5 Stars

Gary - TX - United States 4 Jun 2017

ED their sale guy provided good help and pricing. Speed of delivery wasn't great but they told me that beforehand. Set up was done as promised.

5 Stars

Nancy - CT - United States 27 Apr 2017

We enjoyed the Lonsdale sectional different options when we saw it in store but it was above our budget. That is until I did some poking around online and found it for much cheaper here. We are thrilled and thank you.

5 Stars

Tiffany - FL - United States 25 Apr 2017

Our home was not yet ready but I was told that I should order and they can have it held for a delivery company for a extra week. This extra week combined with the 2 weeks it took for the delivery co to get it gave us enough time to finish the paint and flooring. I'm grateful for the extra flexibility that allowed me to
get a good sale price which was going on the day we ordered.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017