colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Loretta had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Loretta | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

Just wanted a simple sofa table to go line the side of our entryway and this one was within budget and wasn't too hard to put together. It came in about a week.

Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Christine - GA - United States 3 Aug 2017

The end table took 3 days from when I ordered until UPS had it at my door. The assembly instructions was sketched and easy to understand. I normally dread these things but this one wasn't too bad at all.

5 Stars

Martha - PR - United States 28 Jul 2017

Very big thank you to Coleman and Innovative Delivery working with our limited schedule for our new house being built. Now that our new beautiful house has been filled with nice new furniture it is feeling like home!

5 Stars

Alex - DE - United States 27 Jul 2017

Knowledgeable phone reps. Chats were a bit slow in responses. Product took a couple of weeks to be received, but that was told to me beforehand and was therefore expected.

5 Stars

Nikki - PA - United States 10 Jul 2017

Good experience on the whole and pricing cheaper than competitors. The free shipping was the biggest difference.

5 Stars

Ann - PA - United States 3 Jul 2017

Furniture of of superb quality very good value for money. The delivery service was fantastic.

5 Stars

Chris - TN - United States 29 Jun 2017

I love how easy it was to order.

5 Stars

Jeanne - AZ - United States 19 Jun 2017

I love the sofa so much and even though I was nervous ordering a sofa online but this sofa is perfect.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017