colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Loretta had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Loretta | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

Just wanted a simple sofa table to go line the side of our entryway and this one was within budget and wasn't too hard to put together. It came in about a week.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Nicole - PA - United States 2 Jan 2017

Although I was let down when I found out the items I ordered were actually no longer available. I found a worthy replacement set that will fit our living room space and style. The fiance even said she likes the 2nd choice more although I think my first choice may have been better. It's pretty close but I think I liked the darker shades of the first choice. Homelegance didn't have that one but our 2nd choice did come in about two and a half weeks from when we ordered it.

5 Stars

Douglas 13 Nov 2016

Needed something nice for the home office and most of our home is very bright and light so we decided on the parker house Boca series. Once we did that we went to google and found the cheapest was coleman,. We were ready to put it together but were pleasantly surprised to find out the delivery includes that.

5 Stars

Chavella - NC - United States 3 Jul 2016

The living room set and matching rug were cheaper than our local store. Was a easy decision to make on where to purchase.

5 Stars

Martha - AK - United States 7 Jun 2016

The palladum line was brand new in store and we went to check out prices online and know it must be brand new and not used as it was a new line (that month rolled out). Anyhow got it for only 3/4 the price of the store.

5 Stars

Reia - NY - United States 28 Dec 2015

My power living room set came and it's great as I'll have it for the entire NFL playoffs to enjoy.

5 Stars

Mary A - TX - United States 21 Sep 2015

Living room furniture came and is setup as promised. Total was 2 pieces and it took them about 20 minutes to get the job done. Most of the time was unpacking as it was wrapped in several layers.

5 Stars

Tziyani - ME - United States 30 Jul 2015

Out kitchen stools had to go as they were starting to not hold firm. We did some shopping around until we found the right size which is counter height. We then narrowed down the color and picked one that would match out counters I like the website selection and color searches which helped us weed out the stuff we were interested in.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017