colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Holly | IN, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

Love Love my new luke leather set in the havana color. Took a while to get it as we picked a customer other than the fast ship model it's stunning and well worth the wait.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Cole - IL - United States 11 Nov 2016

The laps came via fedex in just over a week. We love how they are heavy and expensive looking.

5 Stars

Susan - NJ - United States 10 Oct 2016

Really were interested in a glass top table but found such a nice modern looking one that was matellic colored but wood that we changed our mind. It came and looks great. We wouldn't have thought of it but happpy we looked through all the options online.

5 Stars

Benjamas - OH - United States 28 Jun 2016

We ordered a large amount of new classics and ashley pieces. We did get a call that one of the pieces was in fact no longer available. We were not happy but did go online and found another similar piece that looks good as well. Delivery came and we really do like what we picked out and are please after the fact.

5 Stars

Christy - NJ - United States 21 Jun 2016

Ordered a queen sized bedroom set with storage drawers under it and true to promise the full setup was included. It did take the delivery guys anout an hour to get it all done but I wouldn't have been any faster and likely would have been much longer if I had to do it myself. I enjoyed that service on it.

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 10 May 2016

The diva table caught our eye and was exactly what we were looking for. It dresses up the room nicely and I'm glad we purchased it.

5 Stars

Lisa - IN - United States 28 Oct 2015

I simply love the new rocker recliner I have setup in the nursery. At first we were going to go with the common glider chair many people go with, but after thinking it over we opted for the rocker recliner being that it is much more comfortable and actually looks better as well.

5 Stars

Joseph - IL - United States 22 Sep 2015

The dining table and chairs are firm and seem to be made of a good quality wood. The frame underneath is doubled along the outside and is sturdiest without using the lead. It is not horrible with the leaf but there is slightly more give with it inserted. We only use it on occasion and it should be perfect for our needs.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017