colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Holly | IN, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

Love Love my new luke leather set in the havana color. Took a while to get it as we picked a customer other than the fast ship model it's stunning and well worth the wait.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 399

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Carrie - AR - United States 20 Jul 2017

Maxine is a great salesperson and is patient, helpful and informative.

5 Stars

Willson - AK - United States 14 Jul 2017

Fast shipping and oh my what a nice sofa. I would recommend to anyone willing to listen.

5 Stars

Amanda - MS - United States 19 Jun 2017

Pages loaded quickly and I liked the extra discount for bundling the items. Smart and savvy.

5 Stars

Neal - CA - United States 19 Jun 2017

Was actually good price and excellent communication from after the purchase was placed as well.

5 Stars

Jeanne - AZ - United States 19 Jun 2017

I love the sofa so much and even though I was nervous ordering a sofa online but this sofa is perfect.

5 Stars

Larry M - ID - United States 8 Jun 2017

I was looking for a sleeper sofa similar to one I found at value city. Found the item on another site and a Google search brought me to Coleman. They had the best price and free shipping.

5 Stars

Michelle P - HI - United States 7 Jun 2017

Price was great. Curio is the perfect size and finish that we needed. I couldn't have made it custom any better than this stock product already was.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017