colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Holly | IN, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

Love Love my new luke leather set in the havana color. Took a while to get it as we picked a customer other than the fast ship model it's stunning and well worth the wait.

Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Dennis - WY - United States 17 Aug 2017

I received my desk yesterday within the timeframe provided and with absolutely zero issues. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and will keep in mind when ordering in the future.

5 Stars

Andy - RI - United States 15 Aug 2017

After months looking I found the perfect chaise sectional for my newly refurbished family room. Great price and fantastic value. Thrilled!

5 Stars

Jason - NM - United States 2 Aug 2017

Lovely series overall. I kid you not we own the entertainment wall, coffee table, dining room set and bedroom set. I know it's a bit over the top that all our pieces match perfectly but it gives our home such a nice universally matching look.

5 Stars

Daniels - RI - United States 27 Jul 2017

I didn't call in so can't talk much if they are helpful on the phone and responsive to questions however I found the information on the website to be substantial enough. I do wish there were more pictures but it seems like all the online stores were limited to the same few.

5 Stars

Micheal - FL - United States 27 Jul 2017

The different char options to pair with the table were very helpful being that we didn't want the version that is all upholstered. The table itself has a handy extension leaf. The shipping service included setup which was top notch and the delivery guys earned themselves a sizable tip from me as well.

5 Stars

Rachel - AR - United States 27 Jul 2017

I must have driven my husband crazy running to so many different stores to look for tv stands. I didn't want a cheap type that gets wobbly and really preferred one that would function with extra storage space as well.
We winded up buying an entire entertainment wall but even he is agreeing with me that it really adds a nice element to the design of the home.

5 Stars

Chris - TN - United States 29 Jun 2017

I love how easy it was to order.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017