colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Holly | IN, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

Love Love my new luke leather set in the havana color. Took a while to get it as we picked a customer other than the fast ship model it's stunning and well worth the wait.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 318

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Holly - IN - United States 27 Nov 2016

Love Love my new luke leather set in the havana color. Took a while to get it as we picked a customer other than the fast ship model it's stunning and well worth the wait.

5 Stars

Briyitt - NC - United States 15 Oct 2016

I was at first upset that my first option I found online was discontinued. The sales rep did suggested some other options and we liked one that really did look similar and were surprised to find out shipping was free to us. That was something we didn't expect and it kept it well within our budget. We decided to therefore buy the ottoman that matches it as well and we are excited for how our living room looks.

5 Stars

Susan - NJ - United States 10 Oct 2016

Really were interested in a glass top table but found such a nice modern looking one that was matellic colored but wood that we changed our mind. It came and looks great. We wouldn't have thought of it but happpy we looked through all the options online.

5 Stars

Chris - PW - United States 12 Jul 2016

We really didn't think a sectional would fit based on the dimensions until we found sketch online of it drawn out. Simply put, the wedge forms an angle which just allows it to squeeze into the alloted space. I would certainly suggest taking very good measurements of the are you have available prior to shopping as you may find yourself pleasantly surprised aas we were.

5 Stars

Kyle M - OH - United States 8 Jun 2016

It did state on the website that if we were to select any color other than what was pictured with our luke Solomon sofa we would have to wait longer. We were fine with that and received the furniture in just under 3 months. It's beautiful leather and it is really great quality. I would highly recomend Luke furniture and recomend this company for their free shipping and in home setup.

5 Stars

Maurice - SC - United States 3 May 2016

You would have to be out of your mind to just walk into a furniture store, locate the item, and pay the price right up front. What I do and I suggest you do is to jot down the product information and take pictures of the items as well. Afterwards, go online and call around seeing if you are really getting the best price. In my case, we found out we were being overcharged in the store by at least 40%. we bought online in this case as the store refused to match the cheaper online pricing.

5 Stars

Susan - MI - United States 17 Mar 2016

We already owned the North Shore living room set from a precious purchase and we like it alot. We were surprised to stumble on the same name set in both bedroom and dining room sets when we were searching for new furniture for our new home. Well we winded up ordering both sets and now have beautiful and perfectly matching furniture across our home.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017