colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Holly | IN, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

Love Love my new luke leather set in the havana color. Took a while to get it as we picked a customer other than the fast ship model it's stunning and well worth the wait.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 305

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Sandy - PA - United States 12 Mar 2017

Not much to write. Bought a lamp for less then I saw it in the store and I screwed in the lampshade and plugged it in and wow, I have light.

5 Stars

Karen - MT - United States 11 Jul 2016

We really like the larkinhurst look and feel but it was slightly out of our budget at the store. This led us to do some comparison shopping online where we stumbled on coleman. We bought it here as it was cheaper and offered free shipping.

5 Stars

Mark - FL - United States 6 May 2016

The reps at the store said the greensburg set was a popular one. I shopped around and found it over at coleman for a better price and bought it. Now that it's here I can confirm that it's the exact same set I saw in the sote just for less money.

5 Stars

Divine - MI - United States 22 Dec 2015

The ashley store in town had this huge but cheap sectional call the maier. We looked online and found it for $150 less so we ordered it. It did take a few weeks to come but we weren't in a rush.

5 Stars

Katrina - OH - United States 20 Oct 2015

Power set is up and running. Thankfully in time for much of NFL season of course.

5 Stars

Johnny - MN - United States 19 Oct 2015

Our table set arrived and all was setup as promised.

5 Stars

D.S. B - MI - United States 21 Sep 2015

We fell in love with the rustic wood type look when we rented airbnb for a ski trip last winter. We were on the lookout for the right set for close to a year and happy we found river ridge set. The bedroom looks great. Do note, this style is not for every home. It works well for us as we have exposed wooden support beams on the ceiling and the look goes great with this line.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017