colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Holly | IN, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

Love Love my new luke leather set in the havana color. Took a while to get it as we picked a customer other than the fast ship model it's stunning and well worth the wait.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 291

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Douglas 13 Nov 2016

Needed something nice for the home office and most of our home is very bright and light so we decided on the parker house Boca series. Once we did that we went to google and found the cheapest was coleman,. We were ready to put it together but were pleasantly surprised to find out the delivery includes that.

5 Stars

Jeffrey 19 Jun 2016

We did see the power sofa option in the ashley store but online we found it in the non power option which we prefered. It was both cheaper and in opinion classier.

5 Stars

Mark - FL - United States 6 May 2016

The reps at the store said the greensburg set was a popular one. I shopped around and found it over at coleman for a better price and bought it. Now that it's here I can confirm that it's the exact same set I saw in the sote just for less money.

5 Stars

Lisa - IN - United States 28 Oct 2015

I simply love the new rocker recliner I have setup in the nursery. At first we were going to go with the common glider chair many people go with, but after thinking it over we opted for the rocker recliner being that it is much more comfortable and actually looks better as well.

5 Stars

Katrina - OH - United States 20 Oct 2015

Power set is up and running. Thankfully in time for much of NFL season of course.

5 Stars

Terris - FL - United States 10 Sep 2015

I love our new folding chairs that are actual wood. We use them a few times a month when we are hosting large crowds. It's much better quality than those old cheap white plastic chairs we used to have.

5 Stars

Leonard - TX - United States 22 Jul 2015

I wanted a very specific type of table that was round and would still be extendable to seat more comfortably. It had to be able to seat 6 comfortably with the extension. We spotted the egerton online and after measuring it out we found it would fit our specs just fine. It is worth taking tome and browsing the entire section as initially we were going to buy a cheaper piece that I don't think would hold up the same being that it didn't have the same hardwood solids in it and weighted much less.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017