colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Holly | IN, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

Love Love my new luke leather set in the havana color. Took a while to get it as we picked a customer other than the fast ship model it's stunning and well worth the wait.

Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 459

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Lacy J - KS - United States 18 Jan 2018

The purchase went smoothly and the furniture has been comfortable and is stylish as well.

5 Stars

Shannon - VA - United States 14 Dec 2017

The North Shore living room set is a real beauty.

5 Stars

Sandy - AR - United States 23 Jul 2017

Large product variety coupled with excellent prices and it made for an easy decision.

5 Stars

Nathalie G - IN - United States 21 Jul 2017

Great site and great customer service when I needed it.

5 Stars

Jenna - MA - United States 11 Jul 2017

The furniture arrived in the time promised and the emails giving us periodic updated were helpful being that it's a bit of a process.

5 Stars

Nikki - PA - United States 10 Jul 2017

Good experience on the whole and pricing cheaper than competitors. The free shipping was the biggest difference.

5 Stars

Teresa - DC - United States 3 Jul 2017

I am happy with the quality of the products and time frame of delivery. I will be utilizing this business more often.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018