colemanfurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what Holly had to say about colemanfurniture.com

Holly | IN, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

Love Love my new luke leather set in the havana color. Took a while to get it as we picked a customer other than the fast ship model it's stunning and well worth the wait.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit colemanfurniture.com

colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About colemanfurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for colemanfurniture.com

5 Stars

Gary 21 Aug 2017

A compliment to our home and living quarters.

5 Stars

Christine - GA - United States 3 Aug 2017

The end table took 3 days from when I ordered until UPS had it at my door. The assembly instructions was sketched and easy to understand. I normally dread these things but this one wasn't too bad at all.

5 Stars

Andrew 1 Aug 2017

We bought a new file cabinet and have the hanging files setup although it took us some time to figure out the setup. It is functional but I fear we will outgrow it.

5 Stars

Sandy - AR - United States 23 Jul 2017

Large product variety coupled with excellent prices and it made for an easy decision.

5 Stars

Daniel M - NC - United States 20 Jul 2017

A section of products priced well and they run seasonal sales pretty often.

5 Stars

Tandis - FL - United States 14 Jun 2017

We are happy as everything worked out very well. The delivery was free and the furniture was assembled free of charge.

5 Stars

Misty - AZ - United States 13 Jun 2017

A solid selection, fair prices and knowledgeable sales staff.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017