cleansecaps.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about cleansecaps.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I have bought this before, thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cleansecaps.com

cleansecaps.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,208

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About cleansecaps.com
Other Customer Reviews for cleansecaps.com

5 Stars

Kathy S - PA - United States 14 Jun 2017

Ordering is always easy. If the product works is a whole other issue.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Jun 2017

Thank you for your product. I recently ordered for my Mom in Texas and it wasn't delivered; then returned to you all there. I don't really know what happened in the process, but my apologies to you for the mixup. David

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 May 2017

shopping is easy, however, the additional items is like a suspense bec. I did'nt expect an additional item after I ordered the selection I made.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 May 2017

good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 May 2017

Great! Yes; you may follow up.

5 Stars

Yvonne 13 May 2017

Very Explanatory and site provided enough reliable info and contact info that I was confident to place an order.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Apr 2017

first time using your product and not sure if it works. Would love to write you a testimonial if it works!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Apr 2017

Pretty good and quick

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Mar 2017

I respect your research and am very willing to try the product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Feb 2017

easy to navigate

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017