cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Dec 2017

Art, was able to get me the best ticket at a very good price

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 247

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Michael G - TN - United States 27 Dec 2016

Our business class flight to Mexico was very comfortable... and surprisingly - affordable, thanks to FlyBusinessCheap! We will definitely use their service again and again. Their team is extremely responsive, supportive and simply always their for you.

5 Stars

Issay P - KS - United States 27 Dec 2016

We really liked working with FlyBusinessCheap - they have the cheapest business seats. We have found no other travel agent that is as quick and helpful as them. I am convinced everyone should use their service!

5 Stars

Sean L - WI - United States 24 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap has a great supportive team! I enjoy working with them - no issues, quick delivery time, and most importantly great price! All the flights I booked so far were very comfortable for me as they met my preferences and expectations.

5 Stars

Santiago U - OH - United States 13 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap is a great company - I highly value their service! Have booked each and every flight with them and never had any problems!

5 Stars

John M - MD - United States 11 Dec 2016

That was my first flight ever, and it happened to be an international one to China. I was very nervous, so my friend suggested me FlyBusinessCheap. He said they are very supportive and attentive to my needs. And it is very true - they guided me along the way providing all the information. We were able to choose the cheapest and shortest flight. So my first journey abroad went very well and I did not stress out about it that much. So happy I used this travel agent!

5 Stars

Kat F - TX - United States 2 Dec 2016

Thank you, Fly Business Cheap, for a wonderful trip to Rome! Business class flight with AirItalia was very comfortable and we are very glad we did not overpay! Our next trip will be to Kiev, and we will definitely book it from you!

5 Stars

Ronald T - IL - United States 28 Nov 2016

The best of travel agents! I have used many, because I have to travel a lot for work. Often I have trips abroad, and it is more comfortable to fly business class. However, our company's budget is limited, so I always struggled choosing between comfort and paying more. However, with FlyBusinessCheap I found comfort flights for low price! Thank you, guys!

5 Stars

Oliver K - NM - United States 22 Nov 2016

Thank you very much Max for all your help! That was great to be able to by a ticket for $170 cheaper. We really appreciate your help along the way. That was the first time I did not stress out during the process! Great job, FlyBusinessCheap!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017