cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Ayman had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Ayman | Submitted 14 Oct 2017

Art Jenssen has been a great help. His prompt response and care to deliver the best service was noticed immediately. I definitely will return back for my next ticket.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 247

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

VR - CO - United States 22 Nov 2017

This was overall the very best experience I've ever had dealing with a travel service. Max is a stellar example of the customer service that makes a positive difference when working with customers with immediate travel needs. Thank you.

5 Stars

Chema - WA - United States 14 Aug 2017

A dear friend of mine advised me to try FlyBusinessCheap out, since he always uses their service. I am very satisfied overall. Will definitely purchase my tickets for my future trips with them again.

5 Stars

Mark H - GU - United States 22 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap is a travel agent for everyone who values their time, energy and money. I don't know how they do it, but this guys are always able to fing the best deals. I extremely appreciate their service and recommend it to everyone!

5 Stars

Ian Y - FL - United States 16 Dec 2016

Only satisfaction from working with FlyBusinessCheap! Great guys with great work ethics and cheap even last minute deals. We collaborate with them since our firm sends many our employers abroad sor work conferences and such. Never ever had problem with this travel agent!

5 Stars

Simon S - ME - United States 16 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap definitely has a great value to it! It is just amazing how much are discounts for their business class flights! I absolutely love this company and will remain loyal to t for many more years!

5 Stars

John M - MD - United States 11 Dec 2016

That was my first flight ever, and it happened to be an international one to China. I was very nervous, so my friend suggested me FlyBusinessCheap. He said they are very supportive and attentive to my needs. And it is very true - they guided me along the way providing all the information. We were able to choose the cheapest and shortest flight. So my first journey abroad went very well and I did not stress out about it that much. So happy I used this travel agent!

5 Stars

John S - QC - Canada 7 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap's service is on top! Wonderful, helpful and hardworking team has always found me the best deals. Really recommend them- saved me tons of money!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018