cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Ayman had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Ayman | Submitted 14 Oct 2017

Art Jenssen has been a great help. His prompt response and care to deliver the best service was noticed immediately. I definitely will return back for my next ticket.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 243

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Chema - WA - United States 14 Aug 2017

A dear friend of mine advised me to try FlyBusinessCheap out, since he always uses their service. I am very satisfied overall. Will definitely purchase my tickets for my future trips with them again.

5 Stars

Nancy from T - TX - United States 26 Jan 2017

Max was fabulous! Tracked down a direct flight for us in less than 24 hours! We will definitely be using y'all when we book another overseas trip.
Finding you guys was a game changer for us!

5 Stars

Arthur E - ID - United States 27 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap is definitely worth trying - these guys can always find you the cheapest business class seats even in the last minute! They will make sure you have the most comfortable flight that meets your needs - short layovers and minimum stops!

5 Stars

Jim O 17 Dec 2016

We are so glad we found you, FlyBusinessCheap! Now we are able to pay less for our flights and better organize them with less efforts! That is so great!

5 Stars

Helen J - IL - United States 7 Dec 2016

I have received great satisfaction from saving my money and time with FlyBusinessCheap. This travel agent is so easy to work with - always friendly and ready to work around my needs. They were even able to provide me with great last minute deals!

5 Stars

Kat F - TX - United States 2 Dec 2016

Thank you, Fly Business Cheap, for a wonderful trip to Rome! Business class flight with AirItalia was very comfortable and we are very glad we did not overpay! Our next trip will be to Kiev, and we will definitely book it from you!

5 Stars

John Y 20 Nov 2016

I have worked with many travel agents but have never seen anyone with such low prices as FlyBusinessCheap provides. I am very happy with their customer service - very happy and supportive agents. Now all my family and friends also their customers.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017