cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Ann had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Ann | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Max Cherkov quickly found me seats for much less I would have paid if I'd done this myself. I travel a lot, and I'm very good at finding seats, but he saved the day when I couldn't quite make it work.

THEN, I realized there was a glitch. My return flight needed to be moved. He picked up his phone immediately, even though, on the west coast, where he was, the sun wasn't even up yet. By noon, everything was changed. There was a reasonable change fee.

Great service. Nice guy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 247

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 5 Dec 2017

Art, was able to get me the best ticket at a very good price

5 Stars

Ron - TX - United States 21 Sep 2017

Got an amazing nonstop from Dallas to do Dubai for a great price. Very satisfied with the service, the flight and the price. Great work guys!

5 Stars

Mario - TX - United States 7 Jun 2017

This is not the first time I am buying discounted tickets from this company but the first time I have decided to write a review. I had to fly to Seoul last week and the prices online were outrageous. I called Art and he was able to get me there in first class 60% cheaper.

5 Stars

Maria - FL - United States 30 May 2017

My husband and I were planning to go on vacation after the wedding, so we decided to try and book our tickets through Flybusinesscheap because their prices seemed too good to be true. I sent the request and got a call back in 15 minutes. Art asked me for more details about our trip and in 10 minutes offered a couple options. We were very pleased that we saved some extra money and could spend more on us while traveling.

5 Stars

Sam R 22 Nov 2016

We have had great pleasure working with FlyBusinessCheap. Our company often orders from this travel agent. They really help us save lots of money. And what is more, they are great to work with - we haven't had any conflicts! Recommend them to all businesses whose workers travel a lot!

5 Stars

Megan M - RI - United States 22 Nov 2016

Very supportive and responsive travel agent! Highly recommend them to everyone! First time we found them, they booked us a flight $200 cheaper then our previous agent. That made us book from them again and again. We are very happy we found FlyBusinessCheap!

5 Stars

Tim J - SC - United States 21 Nov 2016

Great customer support! When our flight was canceled, FlyBusinessCheap called us immediately. They provided us updates throughout the day. I think that was really nice of them and shows how much they care about their customers!

5 Stars

Henri I - RI - United States 21 Nov 2016

Thank you FlyBusinessCheap for helping me save thousands of dollars on my flights. Now I can spend this money on better hotel and auto rentals. And again, thank you for your suggestions for those! Had great time in Tel Aviv!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017