cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Ann had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Ann | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Max Cherkov quickly found me seats for much less I would have paid if I'd done this myself. I travel a lot, and I'm very good at finding seats, but he saved the day when I couldn't quite make it work.

THEN, I realized there was a glitch. My return flight needed to be moved. He picked up his phone immediately, even though, on the west coast, where he was, the sun wasn't even up yet. By noon, everything was changed. There was a reasonable change fee.

Great service. Nice guy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 219

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Sarah - WA - United States 17 Dec 2016

Had great time booking from FlyBusinessCheap! Very responsible and careful guys! Always have everything on time, provide cheap business class flights!

5 Stars

Olga K - AS - United States 17 Dec 2016

Had amazing experience with FlyBusinessCheap! Great travel agent. They organized our flight to and from Paris. They also advised us a hotel and car rental. We really enjoyed our trip and want to thank you, guys!

5 Stars

Rick Y - NY - United States 4 Dec 2016

Saved thousands of dollars with FlyBusinessCheap! Had no stress what so ever! Very glad I found them. Highly recommend this travel agent to all!

5 Stars

Lia K - VA - United States 27 Nov 2016

Highly recommend this company to everyone! Saves money, time and provides best quality customer service. We have enjoyed all the flights we booked from them.

5 Stars

Oliver K - NM - United States 22 Nov 2016

Thank you very much Max for all your help! That was great to be able to by a ticket for $170 cheaper. We really appreciate your help along the way. That was the first time I did not stress out during the process! Great job, FlyBusinessCheap!

5 Stars

Henri I - RI - United States 21 Nov 2016

Thank you FlyBusinessCheap for helping me save thousands of dollars on my flights. Now I can spend this money on better hotel and auto rentals. And again, thank you for your suggestions for those! Had great time in Tel Aviv!

5 Stars

Olga T - TX - United States 20 Nov 2016

Great travel agent! They provide great value for tickets. Amazing service - very friendly, helpful and informative.

5 Stars

Kim L - GA - United States 16 Nov 2016

Have recommended FlyBusinessCheap to all my family, friends and colleagues. And now I thought it would be nice to write a review here. I had a very tight budget for one of my work flights, and due to my medical conditions even a few hour flight in economy seat would make me suffer. So I was searching the web really hard to find something cheap and almost gave up when I came along the ad for FlyBusinessCheap. I decided to give it a try and called. Lana picked up the phone and was very friendly and supportive. It all ended up with me getting a business seat for the price I was going to pay for economy. It was a deal breaker to me. So I want to thank you Lana and the whole agency for you help!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017