cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Ann had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Ann | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Max Cherkov quickly found me seats for much less I would have paid if I'd done this myself. I travel a lot, and I'm very good at finding seats, but he saved the day when I couldn't quite make it work.

THEN, I realized there was a glitch. My return flight needed to be moved. He picked up his phone immediately, even though, on the west coast, where he was, the sun wasn't even up yet. By noon, everything was changed. There was a reasonable change fee.

Great service. Nice guy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 243

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Olga K - AS - United States 17 Dec 2016

Had amazing experience with FlyBusinessCheap! Great travel agent. They organized our flight to and from Paris. They also advised us a hotel and car rental. We really enjoyed our trip and want to thank you, guys!

5 Stars

Jessica K - TN - United States 17 Dec 2016

The best of the travel agents! Really good value! Their team is so attentive to customers, always informing about any changes and very friendly as well. I know that with them I'll always get the help and support I need!

5 Stars

Jessica R - ON - Canada 11 Dec 2016

We had so much fun at Majorka! Thank you FlyBusinessCheap for funding us such cheap business class flight with just one stopover! You are #1!

5 Stars

Kat F - TX - United States 2 Dec 2016

Thank you, Fly Business Cheap, for a wonderful trip to Rome! Business class flight with AirItalia was very comfortable and we are very glad we did not overpay! Our next trip will be to Kiev, and we will definitely book it from you!

5 Stars

Megan M - RI - United States 22 Nov 2016

Very supportive and responsive travel agent! Highly recommend them to everyone! First time we found them, they booked us a flight $200 cheaper then our previous agent. That made us book from them again and again. We are very happy we found FlyBusinessCheap!

5 Stars

Austin L - TN - United States 21 Nov 2016

FlyBusinessCheap has helped me book a business class flight to Johannesburg. And it was so cheap that I was surprised. Since then I only used this travel agent. The first booking left very good impression - they listened to my preferences, arranged the flight in such way, that I had short layovers. Of course, the deciding point - was the low price.
Anyways, I highly recommend FlyBusinessCheap to everyone!

5 Stars

John Y 20 Nov 2016

I have worked with many travel agents but have never seen anyone with such low prices as FlyBusinessCheap provides. I am very happy with their customer service - very happy and supportive agents. Now all my family and friends also their customers.

5 Stars

Roni J - OH - United States 20 Nov 2016

I was very satisfied with this travel agent! I have never seen such cheap prices for business class seats. That is so cool! I will always use FlyBusinessCheap!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017