cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Ann had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Ann | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Max Cherkov quickly found me seats for much less I would have paid if I'd done this myself. I travel a lot, and I'm very good at finding seats, but he saved the day when I couldn't quite make it work.

THEN, I realized there was a glitch. My return flight needed to be moved. He picked up his phone immediately, even though, on the west coast, where he was, the sun wasn't even up yet. By noon, everything was changed. There was a reasonable change fee.

Great service. Nice guy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 237

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Chema - WA - United States 14 Aug 2017

A dear friend of mine advised me to try FlyBusinessCheap out, since he always uses their service. I am very satisfied overall. Will definitely purchase my tickets for my future trips with them again.

5 Stars

Mario - TX - United States 7 Jun 2017

This is not the first time I am buying discounted tickets from this company but the first time I have decided to write a review. I had to fly to Seoul last week and the prices online were outrageous. I called Art and he was able to get me there in first class 60% cheaper.

5 Stars

Diana R - PA - United States 17 Dec 2016

Simply the best travel agent ever! Greatly enjoyed their service. Thank you very uch Lana for helping us with a flight to Montreal. We had a great time!

5 Stars

Rick Y - NY - United States 4 Dec 2016

Saved thousands of dollars with FlyBusinessCheap! Had no stress what so ever! Very glad I found them. Highly recommend this travel agent to all!

5 Stars

Kimberly S - UT - United States 2 Dec 2016

What a great travel agent! We were looking for some company that provides as cheap and fast deals as you. So happy we finally found you! Extremely satisfied with your on-time service, attention to details and customer preferences. Great job, FlyBusinessCheap!

5 Stars

Bob H - DE - United States 28 Nov 2016

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received from FlyBusinessCheap - fast, easy and cheap! That's all I needed. Recommend them to everyone who tries to save up money and time searching for airplane tickets! Great quality service guaranteed!

5 Stars

Paul - FL - United States 27 Nov 2016

Thank you so much Max for all your help! We had a wonderful trip to Dubai! The service was on top, and the low price made us really happy!

5 Stars

Eric L - VA - United States 19 Nov 2016

I am a big guy, so for me fitting in the economy seat and spending a few hours in it always was a struggle. But with FlyBusinessCheap I can now afford business class wide seats. I am enjoying flights so much now!

Thank you, FlyBusinessCheap!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017