cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Ann had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Ann | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Max Cherkov quickly found me seats for much less I would have paid if I'd done this myself. I travel a lot, and I'm very good at finding seats, but he saved the day when I couldn't quite make it work.

THEN, I realized there was a glitch. My return flight needed to be moved. He picked up his phone immediately, even though, on the west coast, where he was, the sun wasn't even up yet. By noon, everything was changed. There was a reasonable change fee.

Great service. Nice guy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Michael G - TN - United States 27 Dec 2016

Our business class flight to Mexico was very comfortable... and surprisingly - affordable, thanks to FlyBusinessCheap! We will definitely use their service again and again. Their team is extremely responsive, supportive and simply always their for you.

5 Stars

Edward T - OR - United States 16 Dec 2016

Their customer service is simply on top! I wish all the companies were like that! Along with saving money you also get comfort and a team that cares for you comfort. Highly enjoyed all the flights I bought from them!

5 Stars

Kat F - TX - United States 2 Dec 2016

Thank you, Fly Business Cheap, for a wonderful trip to Rome! Business class flight with AirItalia was very comfortable and we are very glad we did not overpay! Our next trip will be to Kiev, and we will definitely book it from you!

5 Stars

Ronald T - IL - United States 28 Nov 2016

The best of travel agents! I have used many, because I have to travel a lot for work. Often I have trips abroad, and it is more comfortable to fly business class. However, our company's budget is limited, so I always struggled choosing between comfort and paying more. However, with FlyBusinessCheap I found comfort flights for low price! Thank you, guys!

5 Stars

Jim K - QC - Canada 22 Nov 2016

Such a great travel agent that helps people save money! Their service is also on a great level. I recommend them to all of you who are looking for cheap flights and a team that will not make your nervous!

5 Stars

Diana S - WA - United States 21 Nov 2016

Thank you Lana for your all your help with booking our holidays for the whole family! We highly appreciate all your help. We will definitely use your service again!

5 Stars

Eric L - VA - United States 19 Nov 2016

I am a big guy, so for me fitting in the economy seat and spending a few hours in it always was a struggle. But with FlyBusinessCheap I can now afford business class wide seats. I am enjoying flights so much now!

Thank you, FlyBusinessCheap!

5 Stars

Tom K - LA - United States 17 Nov 2016

FlyBusinessCheap, I really appreciate your help finding me a super cheap flight to Athens! You just saved my budget! Thank you so much guys, I will definitely use your service again!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017