cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Ann had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Ann | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Max Cherkov quickly found me seats for much less I would have paid if I'd done this myself. I travel a lot, and I'm very good at finding seats, but he saved the day when I couldn't quite make it work.

THEN, I realized there was a glitch. My return flight needed to be moved. He picked up his phone immediately, even though, on the west coast, where he was, the sun wasn't even up yet. By noon, everything was changed. There was a reasonable change fee.

Great service. Nice guy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 218

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Issay P - KS - United States 27 Dec 2016

We really liked working with FlyBusinessCheap - they have the cheapest business seats. We have found no other travel agent that is as quick and helpful as them. I am convinced everyone should use their service!

5 Stars

Izak L - DE - United States 27 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap - best travel agent what so ever! We really like working with them - easy, cheap and quick! I really really recommend them to one and all!

5 Stars

Sean L - WI - United States 24 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap has a great supportive team! I enjoy working with them - no issues, quick delivery time, and most importantly great price! All the flights I booked so far were very comfortable for me as they met my preferences and expectations.

5 Stars

Ian Y - FL - United States 16 Dec 2016

Only satisfaction from working with FlyBusinessCheap! Great guys with great work ethics and cheap even last minute deals. We collaborate with them since our firm sends many our employers abroad sor work conferences and such. Never ever had problem with this travel agent!

5 Stars

Carolin S - NJ - United States 11 Dec 2016

Great company with great commitment! I have never received more help and support then from this guys! I believe they do a very important job - provide a more affordable comfortable flight deals! Saved thousands of dollars with them and plan to keep doing so! Recommend them to everyone!

5 Stars

Susan Y - NY - United States 11 Dec 2016

So far - the best travel agent we have ever used! FlyBusinessCheap helped us organize a family trip for 5 to Rome. We had a great time - it was amazing! Sometimes it's a bit hard to arrange a family getaway with 3 little ones, but Max found us affordable business class seats, so our journey was much more comfortable then in economy's class. He also advised us a great transfer service and hotel. So glad we found FlyBusinessCheap!

5 Stars

Grace B - IA - United States 17 Nov 2016

I oftentimes travel for work, sometimes 2-3 times a week. So it was important for me to find not just an affordable travel agent, who helps me save my money, but also who is easy to work with. FlyBusinessCheap is very friendly and helpful. They got my situation fast and now find me even the last minute deals!

Great job guys!

5 Stars

Lea M - AK - United States 16 Nov 2016

I just wanted to thank Max and his team for getting us the beast business class deal to London. It was an unforgettable journey! So and comfortable and pleasurable that we did not even notice how the hours passed. And all of that for a very reasonable price!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017