cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael G had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Michael G | TN, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

Our business class flight to Mexico was very comfortable... and surprisingly - affordable, thanks to FlyBusinessCheap! We will definitely use their service again and again. Their team is extremely responsive, supportive and simply always their for you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 235

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Antoni K - WY - United States 24 Dec 2016

Our company has been working with FlyBusinessCheap for quit a long time, and we've been greatly satisfied with them! Their name speaks for themselves - they offer the cheapest business class seats. It is very important for us, as we often send our employees abroad. They also were able to find us last minute deals a few times. All in all, this travel agent is definitely worth working with!

5 Stars

Jannie E - DE - United States 22 Dec 2016

I really recommend this company to all of you reading this post! It is great at finding cheap business class seats and customer service. You can always expect tremendous amount of support from them. FlyBusinessCheap has always worked around my needs and organized me super comfortable trips!

5 Stars

Samuel G - SC - United States 17 Dec 2016

Highly recommend this company to everyone! Great service for great value. We spend much less money with them than with other agents. Really like them!

5 Stars

Johan F - NM - United States 11 Dec 2016

I have family in Germany, so I fly there often. FlyBusinessCheap made it much easier! Now I have only one short layover, fly business class and pay less for all that comfort! So thankful to them! I used different travel agents before, but neither of them worked around my needs that well. So I am telling you - FlyBusinessCheap is the BEST!

5 Stars

Daniel K - CT - United States 24 Nov 2016

Great company! Highly appreciate their amazing customer service! And highly recommend them to everyone!

5 Stars

John Y 20 Nov 2016

I have worked with many travel agents but have never seen anyone with such low prices as FlyBusinessCheap provides. I am very happy with their customer service - very happy and supportive agents. Now all my family and friends also their customers.

5 Stars

Shawn A - UT - United States 18 Nov 2016

Thank you Max for finding me this business seat to Hong Kong las minute! It was very important for my work. And the price that I paid was incredibly cheap. Our company really appreciates your help!

5 Stars

Allison Z - MN - United States 18 Nov 2016

I have been using this travel agent for a few years now and don't think I will ever switch! Great service, cheap flights, friendly agents. What else would I need?

Thank you FlyBusinessCheap!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017