cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael G had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Michael G | TN, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

Our business class flight to Mexico was very comfortable... and surprisingly - affordable, thanks to FlyBusinessCheap! We will definitely use their service again and again. Their team is extremely responsive, supportive and simply always their for you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Wong - WA - United States 14 Jun 2017

Flew from Seattle to Manila for an amazing price. Would definitely buy with them again.

5 Stars

Ann - NY - United States 6 Feb 2017

Max Cherkov quickly found me seats for much less I would have paid if I'd done this myself. I travel a lot, and I'm very good at finding seats, but he saved the day when I couldn't quite make it work.

THEN, I realized there was a glitch. My return flight needed to be moved. He picked up his phone immediately, even though, on the west coast, where he was, the sun wasn't even up yet. By noon, everything was changed. There was a reasonable change fee.

Great service. Nice guy.

5 Stars

Johan F - NM - United States 11 Dec 2016

I have family in Germany, so I fly there often. FlyBusinessCheap made it much easier! Now I have only one short layover, fly business class and pay less for all that comfort! So thankful to them! I used different travel agents before, but neither of them worked around my needs that well. So I am telling you - FlyBusinessCheap is the BEST!

5 Stars

Inna Y - MN - United States 27 Nov 2016

FlyBusinessCheap is truly the best travel agent we have ever used! They have the cheapest flights, great customer and support, and are awesome at booking last minute deals!

5 Stars

Kai J - CA - United States 24 Nov 2016

I had to urgently fly to Moscow. I called several travel agents, but they either didn't have the seats or asked for way too high price. And only Max from FlyBusinessCheap was able to find me a great last minute deal. It wasn't that expensive and the layover wasn't too long. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Olga T - TX - United States 20 Nov 2016

Great travel agent! They provide great value for tickets. Amazing service - very friendly, helpful and informative.

5 Stars

Cody E 19 Nov 2016

My wife and I are so happy we can afford business class now! We love to travel and explore new places, but with our 2 young kinds it became a bit hard to fly economy class. At the same time we could not afford anything too expensive. However, finding FLyBusinessCeap solved all our problems. Now they find us the cheapest business class seats in no time! Traveling with kids finally became a pleasure!

5 Stars

Maria K - NV - United States 18 Nov 2016

It was my dream to fly to spend my 21st birthday on a trip around Europe. I was so thankful for this present from my parents. But flying business class with all its comfort was an icing on top of my birthday cake :) When I asked them about the cost, I was surprised how cheap the flight was! They told me they used FlyBusinessCheap. So now it is the only company my family, I and all my friends use. Thank you for your service and cheap prices!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017