cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael G had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Michael G | TN, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

Our business class flight to Mexico was very comfortable... and surprisingly - affordable, thanks to FlyBusinessCheap! We will definitely use their service again and again. Their team is extremely responsive, supportive and simply always their for you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 247

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Bee - FL - United States 6 Dec 2017

I was very skeptical first but ones Max confirmed everything I was pleased as this was a difficult trip to go overseas for a funeral.
Thank you

5 Stars

Mario - TX - United States 7 Jun 2017

This is not the first time I am buying discounted tickets from this company but the first time I have decided to write a review. I had to fly to Seoul last week and the prices online were outrageous. I called Art and he was able to get me there in first class 60% cheaper.

5 Stars

Mark M - NY - United States 3 May 2017

Awesome prices. Great experience . Thank you Art!

5 Stars

Jessica K - TN - United States 17 Dec 2016

The best of the travel agents! Really good value! Their team is so attentive to customers, always informing about any changes and very friendly as well. I know that with them I'll always get the help and support I need!

5 Stars

Tim J - SC - United States 21 Nov 2016

Great customer support! When our flight was canceled, FlyBusinessCheap called us immediately. They provided us updates throughout the day. I think that was really nice of them and shows how much they care about their customers!

5 Stars

Andrew B - OR - United States 21 Nov 2016

Thank you Lana for all your help with booking our flight to Vietnam! It was great! We highly appreciate how you worked around our preferences so we had only a short layover. Moreover, thank you for your airline suggestion - the service was great!

5 Stars

Olga T - TX - United States 20 Nov 2016

Great travel agent! They provide great value for tickets. Amazing service - very friendly, helpful and informative.

5 Stars

Ornella I - OK - United States 20 Nov 2016

FlyBusinessCheap has the best prices and customer service ever! Really recommend them to everyone! Moreover, they are always open to changes to fit your needs.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018