cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael G had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Michael G | TN, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

Our business class flight to Mexico was very comfortable... and surprisingly - affordable, thanks to FlyBusinessCheap! We will definitely use their service again and again. Their team is extremely responsive, supportive and simply always their for you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 219

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Jay J - FL - United States 17 Dec 2016

From all travel agents we have used, we definitely had the best experience with FlyBusinessCheap! They are extremely easy to work with, quick to solve any issues and always have the best flights to choose from!

5 Stars

Johan F - NM - United States 11 Dec 2016

I have family in Germany, so I fly there often. FlyBusinessCheap made it much easier! Now I have only one short layover, fly business class and pay less for all that comfort! So thankful to them! I used different travel agents before, but neither of them worked around my needs that well. So I am telling you - FlyBusinessCheap is the BEST!

5 Stars

John S - QC - Canada 7 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap's service is on top! Wonderful, helpful and hardworking team has always found me the best deals. Really recommend them- saved me tons of money!

5 Stars

Ronald T - IL - United States 28 Nov 2016

The best of travel agents! I have used many, because I have to travel a lot for work. Often I have trips abroad, and it is more comfortable to fly business class. However, our company's budget is limited, so I always struggled choosing between comfort and paying more. However, with FlyBusinessCheap I found comfort flights for low price! Thank you, guys!

5 Stars

Tim J - SC - United States 21 Nov 2016

Great customer support! When our flight was canceled, FlyBusinessCheap called us immediately. They provided us updates throughout the day. I think that was really nice of them and shows how much they care about their customers!

5 Stars

Shawn A - UT - United States 18 Nov 2016

Thank you Max for finding me this business seat to Hong Kong las minute! It was very important for my work. And the price that I paid was incredibly cheap. Our company really appreciates your help!

5 Stars

Harrison P - MI - United States 18 Nov 2016

Great company that provides an awesome customer support. Especially if it is your first time flying (like it was with me), you should pick them!

5 Stars

Lea M - AK - United States 16 Nov 2016

I just wanted to thank Max and his team for getting us the beast business class deal to London. It was an unforgettable journey! So and comfortable and pleasurable that we did not even notice how the hours passed. And all of that for a very reasonable price!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017