cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael G had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Michael G | TN, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

Our business class flight to Mexico was very comfortable... and surprisingly - affordable, thanks to FlyBusinessCheap! We will definitely use their service again and again. Their team is extremely responsive, supportive and simply always their for you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 218

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Orlina K - GA - United States 27 Dec 2016

We have found no other travel agent that has such cheap business seats! They are simply amazing - I am convinced everyone should work with them!

5 Stars

Izak L - DE - United States 27 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap - best travel agent what so ever! We really like working with them - easy, cheap and quick! I really really recommend them to one and all!

5 Stars

Ronald T - IL - United States 28 Nov 2016

The best of travel agents! I have used many, because I have to travel a lot for work. Often I have trips abroad, and it is more comfortable to fly business class. However, our company's budget is limited, so I always struggled choosing between comfort and paying more. However, with FlyBusinessCheap I found comfort flights for low price! Thank you, guys!

5 Stars

Tim J - SC - United States 21 Nov 2016

Great customer support! When our flight was canceled, FlyBusinessCheap called us immediately. They provided us updates throughout the day. I think that was really nice of them and shows how much they care about their customers!

5 Stars

Roni J - OH - United States 20 Nov 2016

I was very satisfied with this travel agent! I have never seen such cheap prices for business class seats. That is so cool! I will always use FlyBusinessCheap!

5 Stars

Wendy T - WY - United States 18 Nov 2016

Thanks God, I found your company. After spending a few hours trying to find cheap business flight to LA, I saw your ad online. It was a miracle when the agent told me about an amazingly low price!

5 Stars

Lea M - AK - United States 16 Nov 2016

I just wanted to thank Max and his team for getting us the beast business class deal to London. It was an unforgettable journey! So and comfortable and pleasurable that we did not even notice how the hours passed. And all of that for a very reasonable price!

5 Stars

Ron D - IL - United States 14 Nov 2016

I finally found peace with this travel agent! Before I was advised to use their service by a friend, I used to spend hours online searching for cheap business class seats and after all ended overpaying. Now, whenever, I need a spot, I just call Fly Business First. Their responsive agents work around my preferences and find me the best deals in no time! Love their service! Once you try it you will never want to switch to another agent.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017