cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael G had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Michael G | TN, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

Our business class flight to Mexico was very comfortable... and surprisingly - affordable, thanks to FlyBusinessCheap! We will definitely use their service again and again. Their team is extremely responsive, supportive and simply always their for you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 238

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Ron - TX - United States 21 Sep 2017

Got an amazing nonstop from Dallas to do Dubai for a great price. Very satisfied with the service, the flight and the price. Great work guys!

5 Stars

Ann - NY - United States 6 Feb 2017

Max Cherkov quickly found me seats for much less I would have paid if I'd done this myself. I travel a lot, and I'm very good at finding seats, but he saved the day when I couldn't quite make it work.

THEN, I realized there was a glitch. My return flight needed to be moved. He picked up his phone immediately, even though, on the west coast, where he was, the sun wasn't even up yet. By noon, everything was changed. There was a reasonable change fee.

Great service. Nice guy.

5 Stars

Nic K - LA - United States 22 Dec 2016

Thank you very much Max for organizing such a wonderful trip for us! We highly appreciate all your work and help!

5 Stars

Edward T - OR - United States 16 Dec 2016

Their customer service is simply on top! I wish all the companies were like that! Along with saving money you also get comfort and a team that cares for you comfort. Highly enjoyed all the flights I bought from them!

5 Stars

Rick Y - NY - United States 4 Dec 2016

Saved thousands of dollars with FlyBusinessCheap! Had no stress what so ever! Very glad I found them. Highly recommend this travel agent to all!

5 Stars

John Y 20 Nov 2016

I have worked with many travel agents but have never seen anyone with such low prices as FlyBusinessCheap provides. I am very happy with their customer service - very happy and supportive agents. Now all my family and friends also their customers.

5 Stars

Olga T - TX - United States 20 Nov 2016

Great travel agent! They provide great value for tickets. Amazing service - very friendly, helpful and informative.

5 Stars

Ornella I - OK - United States 20 Nov 2016

FlyBusinessCheap has the best prices and customer service ever! Really recommend them to everyone! Moreover, they are always open to changes to fit your needs.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017