centuryhearingaids.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff P had to say about centuryhearingaids.com

Jeff P | Submitted 20 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Good price easy shopping and pay options

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit centuryhearingaids.com

centuryhearingaids.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,145

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About centuryhearingaids.com
Other Customer Reviews for centuryhearingaids.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Aug 2017

so far so good

5 Stars

luis c 14 Feb 2017

awesome website

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Dec 2016

Easy. Been using Century hearing aids since 2013. They work and they are inexpensive. Fits my budget. Don't go out of business!

5 Stars

Harry B 17 Sep 2016

Had problems with Pay Pal I think they are resolved. I will not find out until I do another order. Took me over an half hour to finally get it through

5 Stars

Patrick k 12 May 2016

All good

5 Stars

Richard Carl Padgett S 2 Apr 2016

I have bought batterys before, and they were great quality . Very fast shipping. thank you.

5 Stars

michael k 19 Feb 2016

I have previously bought from you and been very satisfied. I have also given your name to several friends.

5 Stars

John T 28 Jan 2016

Had a friend upgrade to the Xylo 6, I like the directional mic feature

5 Stars

I'm good. Thank Y 17 Jan 2016

ALL 5 STAR always.

5 Stars

Crystal H 31 Dec 2015

This was an emergency order. My previous hearing aids were misplaced and I have to take my hearing test for my job and your hearing aids were very reasonable.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017