cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Joanie C had to say about cedarcide.com

Joanie C | Submitted 8 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

great.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,849

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Linda R 17 Feb 2018

ooooo

5 Stars

Victoria S 17 Feb 2018

faster then usual thank you

5 Stars

Zelma L 17 Feb 2018

Great web site

5 Stars

Janice H 15 Feb 2018

Love it but all the time the cap losens and the oil leaks out

5 Stars

Richard G 12 Feb 2018

Your Pop UP on your Website is Extremely Irritating! I was trying to complete my order and it blocked part of the screen....I would Get RID of that Chat box!!!!!

5 Stars

Catherine M 2 Feb 2018

Great customer support!

5 Stars

Darcie C 27 Jan 2018

easy to order

5 Stars

Ozarkfish - FL - United States 18 Jan 2018

This product is amazing! Live on a sailboat 6 months a year& do not get eaten alive by no see ums or mosquitoes. Even in the Gulf- Shark River & Ten Thousand Islands! Everyone else is hiding inside.
We even spray our dock lines so no critters are welcome to climb aboard.
Spray the cockpit, Bimini, seat cushions, body, clothes, anything you want because it just smells like cedar & No DEET. I even spray inside my closets & cabinets before each sailing season

5 Stars

Diane C F 16 Jan 2018

Great products!

5 Stars

Tanya S 15 Jan 2018

This is my second purchase because I think the product is working.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018