cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Kymberly W had to say about cedarcide.com

Kymberly W | Submitted 6 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

love this product and thank you

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,849

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Nancy R 15 Feb 2018

Thanks for the tips about ant and termite control.

5 Stars

Ed B 13 Feb 2018

Love the product,good new site:)

5 Stars

DALLAS B 13 Feb 2018

Been using y’all for several years. Never a complaint. Everything is holding up well. And your speed of delivery is record breaking. Your product smells great too — lol.

5 Stars

caroline j 13 Feb 2018

interaction with company associate was very helpful in deciding which product was most effective for my problem

5 Stars

Emery L B 7 Feb 2018

Found what I was looking for quickly. Easy checkout. Thx

5 Stars

Kymberly W 6 Feb 2018

love this product and thank you

5 Stars

Benny C 4 Feb 2018

Excellent product and safe.

5 Stars

Neil H 18 Jan 2018

Satisfied

5 Stars

Richard R 16 Jan 2018

easy to use checkout

5 Stars

Diane J 12 Jan 2018

I had an invalid coupon code from a different website and I was given a good one with your customer service online chat. Thanks!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018