cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Barbara W had to say about cedarcide.com

Barbara W | Submitted 24 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

I have 4 pitbulls and 1 Chihuahua and only use natural flea and tick repellents. Thank you for your informative website.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,844

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Emery B 16 Feb 2018

Found what I needed quickly.

5 Stars

Vanessa H 15 Feb 2018

simple. customer friendly

5 Stars

Richard G 12 Feb 2018

Your Pop UP on your Website is Extremely Irritating! I was trying to complete my order and it blocked part of the screen....I would Get RID of that Chat box!!!!!

5 Stars

Matthew I 2 Feb 2018

I think everything works awesome. Heard about your product years ago on Howard Stern. Tried it and used it ever since. Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Feb 2018

Simple and quick. Great product!!

5 Stars

Pamela J 22 Jan 2018

Great

5 Stars

Ozarkfish - FL - United States 18 Jan 2018

This product is amazing! Live on a sailboat 6 months a year& do not get eaten alive by no see ums or mosquitoes. Even in the Gulf- Shark River & Ten Thousand Islands! Everyone else is hiding inside.
We even spray our dock lines so no critters are welcome to climb aboard.
Spray the cockpit, Bimini, seat cushions, body, clothes, anything you want because it just smells like cedar & No DEET. I even spray inside my closets & cabinets before each sailing season

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018