cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael R had to say about cedarcide.com

Michael R | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Easy to use website, products are always excellent, natural no threat to the environment or animals and kills ticks, fleas and chiggers, my dogs have never had any of them and we live in Florida, bug capital of America!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,852

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Linda R 17 Feb 2018

ooooo

5 Stars

Joan M 17 Feb 2018

Easy

5 Stars

Jemie L. T 13 Feb 2018

Love your product

5 Stars

Benny C 4 Feb 2018

Excellent product and safe.

5 Stars

Matthew I 2 Feb 2018

I think everything works awesome. Heard about your product years ago on Howard Stern. Tried it and used it ever since. Thanks

5 Stars

Barbara U - SC - United States 27 Jan 2018

Great Customer Srvice
Quick respond to email questions once I received product.
Happy with dog shampoo & Spray bf walks, lease too!!
Suggestion: Smell is over whelming....maybe experiment with adding a subtle fragrance oil??

5 Stars

Benjami Bastianelli (Diane) I'm the s 27 Jan 2018

So much help suffered 10 years with springtails on my scalp!!!

5 Stars

Pamela J 22 Jan 2018

Great

5 Stars

Neil H 18 Jan 2018

Satisfied

5 Stars

Diane J 12 Jan 2018

I had an invalid coupon code from a different website and I was given a good one with your customer service online chat. Thanks!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018