cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Claire D had to say about cedarcide.com

Claire D | Submitted 15 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Thanks for the awesome value of the gallon + quart + 4 oz. bottle. We also appreciate the winter discount as things are a bit tight this month, but we want to protect our home and our dog safely without toxic pesticides.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,857

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

keven v 17 Feb 2018

tks

5 Stars

Brenda M 16 Feb 2018

I hope I made this order only once. Unfortunately I am computerl stupid . All in all it was fairly easy. thanks.

5 Stars

Marc M 14 Feb 2018

Good to know you are here.

5 Stars

Todd E 13 Feb 2018

Merry good product

5 Stars

Ed B 13 Feb 2018

Love the product,good new site:)

5 Stars

lois m 13 Feb 2018

Very informative website and easy to navigate. Excellent products, too.

5 Stars

Jay W 5 Feb 2018

I was able to navigate in your site and place my order very quickly. I liked the note about the difference in original and tickshield...it actually made me consider and eventually buy the stronger product. Thanks!

5 Stars

Matthew I 2 Feb 2018

I think everything works awesome. Heard about your product years ago on Howard Stern. Tried it and used it ever since. Thanks

5 Stars

Larry B 1 Feb 2018

Good.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018