cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Victoria S had to say about cedarcide.com

Victoria S | Submitted 3 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

I love Cedarcide!

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,762

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Barbara U 22 Jan 2018

Easy to use website

5 Stars

Glenn W 16 Jan 2018

Easy to buy online Very convenient Now lets see how fast it gets to me.

5 Stars

Cheryl G 12 Jan 2018

Good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jan 2018

Quick and easy

5 Stars

kerry h 10 Jan 2018

Easy to use website. Everything is easy to understand and to order from. No problems. Quick checkout.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jan 2018

Fabulous product! Excellent selection and shopping experience.

5 Stars

Yesenia M 29 Dec 2017

I love your company. This is an amazing product and now that we have the ability to pay through Amazon, you have made the experience seamless.

5 Stars

G Pharms - MA - United States 28 Dec 2017

Very easy shopping! There was a slight error with my order. I contacted Cedarcide, and they sent the corrected order at no extra charge, very quickly!

5 Stars

William S 13 Dec 2017

Tried to create account but I could not submit a password
Thanks wjs

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018