cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Kenny / C.K. C had to say about cedarcide.com

Kenny / C.K. C | Submitted 24 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Billing 48 Niantic Ave San Francisco ca 94132

Shipping 1252 Fairweather Lake Common San Jose ca 95131

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,758

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Diane C F 16 Jan 2018

Great products!

5 Stars

Terry G 16 Jan 2018

Very quick and easy to navigate

5 Stars

Sarah H - WA - Australia 6 Jan 2018

Great products, easy to order

5 Stars

Marjorie R W 31 Dec 2017

I haven't ordered in a while, so I was a bit unsure if I just ordered the same solution for bedbugs to go in my fogger.

5 Stars

Fayfe - NY - United States 29 Dec 2017

Great price and coupon. Extremely fast shipping.

5 Stars

Jan P 23 Dec 2017

A little confusing at first but I think I managed.....I LOVE your product and have been using it for years.

5 Stars

Wendy 20 Dec 2017

These products have been a lifesaver for me and my pets. I'd recommend to anyone!

5 Stars

William S 13 Dec 2017

Tried to create account but I could not submit a password
Thanks wjs

5 Stars

Carol 11 Dec 2017

We were happy that you wereable to ship products to Mexico--were concerned that we weren't going to get here--delayed, but it came

5 Stars

Alexa N - CA - United States 8 Dec 2017

Very user friendly shopping experience. The chat box was great! They were responsive, helpful, and quick to answer! Great experience and hoping for amazing products!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018