cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Wendy had to say about cedarcide.com

Wendy | Submitted 20 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

These products have been a lifesaver for me and my pets. I'd recommend to anyone!

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,755

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Sandy S 15 Jan 2018

Great product - easy website.

5 Stars

Deb W 12 Jan 2018

This product is amazing! Live on a sailboat 6 months a year& do not get eaten alive by no see ums or mosquitoes. Even in the Gulf- Shark River & Ten Thousand Islands! Everyone else is hiding inside.
We even spray our dock lines so no critters are welcome to climb aboard.
Spray the cockpit, Bimini, seat cushions, body, clothes, anything you want because it just smells like cedar & No DEET. I even spray inside my closets & cabinets before each sailing season

5 Stars

spring v 11 Jan 2018

easy

5 Stars

Maurizio - CA - United States 31 Dec 2017

Love Cedarcide. It's been effective at practically eliminating our moth problem. Thank you!

5 Stars

Kenneth W 27 Dec 2017

Helpful when I called on the phone regarding the Texas sales tax...it's a default, by the way. It gets taken off when you submit your order when your address shows a different state than Texas.

5 Stars

Courtney K 24 Dec 2017

Great!

5 Stars

Margaret W 23 Dec 2017

Very smooth.

5 Stars

William S 13 Dec 2017

Tried to create account but I could not submit a password
Thanks wjs

5 Stars

Karen S 12 Dec 2017

Easily found product and ordered.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018