cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom M had to say about cedarcide.com

Tom M | Submitted 14 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

na

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,757

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

spring v 11 Jan 2018

easy

5 Stars

Roberta R - TX - United States 10 Jan 2018

No problems

5 Stars

Jane Lynn H 9 Jan 2018

Easy, like chat

5 Stars

Miranda12 - MD - United States 6 Jan 2018

Ordering was easy, products arrived quickly. The metal spray can had a big dent in it. I hope that doesn't become a problem. Its 4° outside right now, so haven't had a chance to use product yet..

5 Stars

Marjorie R W 31 Dec 2017

I haven't ordered in a while, so I was a bit unsure if I just ordered the same solution for bedbugs to go in my fogger.

5 Stars

Bonnie J 28 Dec 2017

Excellent shopping experience. I do not need another hose end sprayer though. Wish there was an option to remove that! I have too many!

5 Stars

Jan P 23 Dec 2017

A little confusing at first but I think I managed.....I LOVE your product and have been using it for years.

5 Stars

Carol 11 Dec 2017

We were happy that you wereable to ship products to Mexico--were concerned that we weren't going to get here--delayed, but it came

5 Stars

Ed N 11 Dec 2017

So far the experience has been very good.

5 Stars

Corinne S - NC - United States 7 Dec 2017

Easy with Amazon pay

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018