cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what rob m had to say about cedarcide.com

rob m | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

good job

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,758

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Vitezslav K 17 Jan 2018

Easy. Good explanations to choose the right product.

5 Stars

Keith P 8 Jan 2018

This stuff is like a magic elixir from the gods. It really knocks the pests out, especially if used correctly and consecutively. I recommend the fogging kit 100 fold over any exterminator or commercial pesticide.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jan 2018

Fabulous product! Excellent selection and shopping experience.

5 Stars

Christalyn B 1 Jan 2018

I am hoping this works.

5 Stars

Benny C 31 Dec 2017

excellent product

5 Stars

Yesenia M 29 Dec 2017

I love your company. This is an amazing product and now that we have the ability to pay through Amazon, you have made the experience seamless.

5 Stars

Jane G 28 Dec 2017

Always easy for a very good product!

5 Stars

Patricia S 18 Dec 2017

I LOVE your products and have been using them since early this year. I appreciate the natural ingredients and welcome the assist in tick management for our Northeastern property.

5 Stars

Laura C - NY - United States 9 Dec 2017

No problems so far

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018