cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert M had to say about cedarcide.com

Robert M | Submitted 11 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

I would of liked a better break down on the ground shipping, it doesn't specify or give any time frame.That would of been helpful to make my order, so I felt I was forced to choose 2 day delivery.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,857

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Janice H 15 Feb 2018

Love it but all the time the cap losens and the oil leaks out

5 Stars

Nancy B 7 Feb 2018

I love this product--couldn't live without it.

5 Stars

William M 4 Feb 2018

really hope this product works to repel little fire ants. shopping was easy. Thanks

5 Stars

Benny C 4 Feb 2018

Excellent product and safe.

5 Stars

Larry B 1 Feb 2018

Good.

5 Stars

Ozarkfish - FL - United States 18 Jan 2018

This product is amazing! Live on a sailboat 6 months a year& do not get eaten alive by no see ums or mosquitoes. Even in the Gulf- Shark River & Ten Thousand Islands! Everyone else is hiding inside.
We even spray our dock lines so no critters are welcome to climb aboard.
Spray the cockpit, Bimini, seat cushions, body, clothes, anything you want because it just smells like cedar & No DEET. I even spray inside my closets & cabinets before each sailing season

5 Stars

Diane C F 16 Jan 2018

Great products!

5 Stars

Richard R 16 Jan 2018

easy to use checkout

5 Stars

Cheryl G 12 Jan 2018

Good

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018