cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Stan H had to say about cedarcide.com

Stan H | Submitted 12 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

the only way I could find my cart was to add more to it.....you should always have a hotlink visible to the cart...thank you

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,755

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

mike w 9 Jan 2018

good products, fast shipping

5 Stars

Victoria S 3 Jan 2018

I love Cedarcide!

5 Stars

Christalyn B 1 Jan 2018

I am hoping this works.

5 Stars

Iris R 31 Dec 2017

Good product and price

5 Stars

J C Bettencourt 16 Dec 2017

Cedarcide has always been exceptional when I place orders.

5 Stars

Marisa L 14 Dec 2017

buying the original Best Yet and a flea brush that isn't toxic and easy to use. The website was standard but the product is what sold me.

5 Stars

Shirley J 11 Dec 2017

We are happy to have discovered CedarCide It works and we are very satisfied.

5 Stars

Laura C - NY - United States 9 Dec 2017

No problems so far

5 Stars

Alexa N - CA - United States 8 Dec 2017

Very user friendly shopping experience. The chat box was great! They were responsive, helpful, and quick to answer! Great experience and hoping for amazing products!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018