cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Carol W had to say about cedarcide.com

Carol W | Submitted 8 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I had some difficulty placing my order, particularly in putting in my state and zip.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,859

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

stephen k 16 Feb 2018

easy site

5 Stars

DALLAS B 13 Feb 2018

Been using y’all for several years. Never a complaint. Everything is holding up well. And your speed of delivery is record breaking. Your product smells great too — lol.

5 Stars

Heather P 13 Feb 2018

I easily found the products I wanted and could red about them.

5 Stars

Michael D 11 Feb 2018

We love Cedarcide 3 dogs, 3 chickens, 3 ducks, 20 something rabbits and 2 humans.

5 Stars

E Kathryn Solberg 5 Feb 2018

I am looking forward to using your products.

5 Stars

tracy s 31 Jan 2018

the cedarcide is great...thanks!

5 Stars

Roland C 22 Jan 2018

Awesome stuff happy with my order

5 Stars

Ozarkfish - FL - United States 18 Jan 2018

This product is amazing! Live on a sailboat 6 months a year& do not get eaten alive by no see ums or mosquitoes. Even in the Gulf- Shark River & Ten Thousand Islands! Everyone else is hiding inside.
We even spray our dock lines so no critters are welcome to climb aboard.
Spray the cockpit, Bimini, seat cushions, body, clothes, anything you want because it just smells like cedar & No DEET. I even spray inside my closets & cabinets before each sailing season

5 Stars

Tracy R 13 Jan 2018

Love Cedarside protection for myself, my dogs and my environment!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018