cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Mary K had to say about cedarcide.com

Mary K | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I tried 3 times to go to PayPal and it never happened. Just kept spinning and spinning. This was my first order with your company so of course I wanted to use PayPal, screen never changed.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,846

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Aynur A 16 Feb 2018

Awesome.

5 Stars

DALLAS B 13 Feb 2018

Been using y’all for several years. Never a complaint. Everything is holding up well. And your speed of delivery is record breaking. Your product smells great too — lol.

5 Stars

Art G 13 Feb 2018

I use CedarCide every spring and summer. It is a wonderful product.

5 Stars

Elizabeth T - CA - United States 12 Feb 2018

A+

5 Stars

Heather S 8 Feb 2018

NA

5 Stars

Kara O 30 Jan 2018

Easy ordering on website.

5 Stars

Michael R - FL - United States 25 Jan 2018

Easy to use website, products are always excellent, natural no threat to the environment or animals and kills ticks, fleas and chiggers, my dogs have never had any of them and we live in Florida, bug capital of America!

5 Stars

Ryan W - AZ - United States 19 Jan 2018

Easy order! Quick delivery.

5 Stars

Jack S 12 Jan 2018

Website easy to use, orders easy to place.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018