cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Elliott S. S had to say about cedarcide.com

Elliott S. S | Submitted 10 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I got an offer for free shipping and could not change the order even though I did the Live Chat.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,762

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Barbara U 22 Jan 2018

Easy to use website

5 Stars

Ozarkfish - FL - United States 18 Jan 2018

This product is amazing! Live on a sailboat 6 months a year& do not get eaten alive by no see ums or mosquitoes. Even in the Gulf- Shark River & Ten Thousand Islands! Everyone else is hiding inside.
We even spray our dock lines so no critters are welcome to climb aboard.
Spray the cockpit, Bimini, seat cushions, body, clothes, anything you want because it just smells like cedar & No DEET. I even spray inside my closets & cabinets before each sailing season

5 Stars

Cheryl G 12 Jan 2018

Good

5 Stars

Wendy B 11 Jan 2018

Very helpful phone agent.

5 Stars

Benny C 4 Jan 2018

GREAT PRODUCT AND FAST SHIPPING.

5 Stars

Juanita P 1 Jan 2018

Love it.

5 Stars

Maria L 29 Dec 2017

easy

5 Stars

Carolyn B 22 Dec 2017

I am hoping the stuff works as described. The shopping experience was great! Now for the final product. Merry Christmas and thank you for the on-line help!

5 Stars

Laura H 16 Dec 2017

It's always easy to order here, and the delivery is always super speedy-- even at holiday rush. Maybe because we're in Texas too. Love this stuff. I also use it as an air freshener.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018