cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Ron S had to say about cedarcide.com

Ron S | Submitted 27 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Update your web page.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,846

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Renee B 16 Feb 2018

I wish I knew how you were shipping this order.

5 Stars

joyce e 15 Feb 2018

works great!

5 Stars

Janice H 15 Feb 2018

Love it but all the time the cap losens and the oil leaks out

5 Stars

DALLAS B 13 Feb 2018

Been using y’all for several years. Never a complaint. Everything is holding up well. And your speed of delivery is record breaking. Your product smells great too — lol.

5 Stars

Ron S 13 Feb 2018

Been using CedarCide for a number of years now to handle termites. It's been effective for that, but we also gradually saw less and less palmetto bugs showing up. They obviously DO NOT like CedarCide!

5 Stars

Kymberly W 6 Feb 2018

love this product and thank you

5 Stars

Rebecca P - KS - United States 27 Jan 2018

I love cedarcide it is the best

5 Stars

Diane C F 16 Jan 2018

Great products!

5 Stars

Terry G 16 Jan 2018

Very quick and easy to navigate

5 Stars

Claire D 15 Jan 2018

Thanks for the awesome value of the gallon + quart + 4 oz. bottle. We also appreciate the winter discount as things are a bit tight this month, but we want to protect our home and our dog safely without toxic pesticides.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018