cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Joel D had to say about cedarcide.com

Joel D | Submitted 6 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

could be easier to find check out and cart.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,852

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Karen M M 18 Feb 2018

good

5 Stars

Cat G 16 Feb 2018

Site is user-friendly and products are on sale with free shipping! Wonderful

5 Stars

Emery B 16 Feb 2018

Found what I needed quickly.

5 Stars

Kimberly C 16 Feb 2018

Thanks for the 15% off.

5 Stars

Jennifer L 13 Feb 2018

the chat person was quick and clear- loved it!

5 Stars

Raymond O 6 Feb 2018

Was easy

5 Stars

Irmtraud B 2 Feb 2018

Excellent products, quick delivery.

5 Stars

Kara O 30 Jan 2018

Easy ordering on website.

5 Stars

Michael R - FL - United States 25 Jan 2018

Easy to use website, products are always excellent, natural no threat to the environment or animals and kills ticks, fleas and chiggers, my dogs have never had any of them and we live in Florida, bug capital of America!

5 Stars

Ozarkfish - FL - United States 18 Jan 2018

This product is amazing! Live on a sailboat 6 months a year& do not get eaten alive by no see ums or mosquitoes. Even in the Gulf- Shark River & Ten Thousand Islands! Everyone else is hiding inside.
We even spray our dock lines so no critters are welcome to climb aboard.
Spray the cockpit, Bimini, seat cushions, body, clothes, anything you want because it just smells like cedar & No DEET. I even spray inside my closets & cabinets before each sailing season

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018