carandtruckremotes.com Customer Review

Here's what chris c had to say about carandtruckremotes.com

chris c | FL, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

good website good price and prompt delivery would use again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
chris c has reviewed 2 products from carandtruckremotes.com
2015 Dodge Journey Keyless Entry Remote / Key - refurbished
View This Product

great deal

good price,prompt delivery and dodge garage only charged $47 to program a good experience all around thank you


it was a battery and it works!


Click Here to Visit carandtruckremotes.com

carandtruckremotes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 51,070

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About carandtruckremotes.com
Other Customer Reviews for carandtruckremotes.com

5 Stars

Bradley W - TN - United States 26 Apr 2017

If needed , I would definitely look to purchase from this company again . Fast shipping and very good prices.

5 Stars

Mike H 25 Apr 2017

Obviously I have not yet received he product, but the ordering experience was simple and efficient. Thank you for an excellent shopping experience.

5 Stars

Jon W. M 23 Apr 2017

I'm looking forward to my New Keyless Entry FOB for my 2001 Honda Civic. I hope it all works good when I get it and program it to my car.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Apr 2017

very user friendly interface. thanks!

5 Stars

John 22 Apr 2017

Well you took my information and now I have to wait to see if you get this to me correctly. Hope so, have a great day.
John

5 Stars

Javier 21 Apr 2017

Easy and quick! I will mention it to my boss at work! We a freight liner dealership! Thank you

5 Stars

Philip M - NY - United States 20 Apr 2017

Great service,prompt delivey as promised and product satisfaction was beyond what i ecpected. Your easy to follow instructions for programming my new keyless remote worked perfectly and the price was great.

5 Stars

william d - TN - United States 20 Apr 2017

very easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Apr 2017

had a problem paying with paypal couldn't for some reason paypal wouldn't take my pass word 1st time this have every happened when paying on line via paypal

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017