carandtruckremotes.com Customer Review

Here's what chris c had to say about carandtruckremotes.com

chris c | FL, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

good website good price and prompt delivery would use again

Price 5 5.0
chris c has reviewed 2 products from carandtruckremotes.com
2015 Dodge Journey Keyless Entry Remote / Key - refurbished
View This Product

great deal

good price,prompt delivery and dodge garage only charged $47 to program a good experience all around thank you


it was a battery and it works!


Click Here to Visit carandtruckremotes.com

carandtruckremotes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 58,315

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About carandtruckremotes.com
Other Customer Reviews for carandtruckremotes.com

5 Stars

Rich B 17 Jan 2018

Great website - easy to place order

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Jan 2018

Na

5 Stars

Rafael G 16 Jan 2018

Fast and easy.

5 Stars

Rosemary H - WI - United States 15 Jan 2018

No problem with ordering and delivery. Clear instructions for programming worked perfectly. Battery was included. I would be happy to recommend this company to others.

5 Stars

Brenda J 15 Jan 2018

Very easy to use

5 Stars

Cynthia 15 Jan 2018

it was great had the reasonable price range I had and was quick to buy, and okay shipping prices there should at least be a free option.

5 Stars

Janna W 14 Jan 2018

The transaction was very easy. I was dreading having to look for a new key fob but had no trouble finding the one I needed and the price was extremely reasonable!

5 Stars

bob b 12 Jan 2018

i double ordered. hope the first one didn't go thru

5 Stars

Tom W 12 Jan 2018

awesome very easy hope it works

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018