canvasartdesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Kim T had to say about canvasartdesigns.com

Kim T | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Awesome and found what I wanted-quickly! This photo canvas art is in memorandum of my Moms final and favorite resting places, the foothills of Coffee Pot Rock! Awesomeness and thank you So much!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit canvasartdesigns.com

canvasartdesigns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,197

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About canvasartdesigns.com

Canvas Art Designs is the web's leading provider of canvas art. Browse our extensive art gallery of over 2 million available canvas prints! We offer Premium Giclee canvas art that is fully customizable. Choose different canvas print sizes, colors and stretched canvas options to meet your home or office decor needs.

Other Customer Reviews for canvasartdesigns.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Jan 2018

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Kim T - FL - United States 1 Dec 2017

Awesome and found what I wanted-quickly! This photo canvas art is in memorandum of my Moms final and favorite resting places, the foothills of Coffee Pot Rock! Awesomeness and thank you So much!

5 Stars

Charles H 11 Dec 2016

What a selection of art. I will put on FACEBOOK

5 Stars

Debra W 27 Nov 2016

so far so good. hope the product is excellent too.

5 Stars

Vickie H - MO - United States 11 Oct 2016

The pictures are all so good it is hard to pick just one. This was my second picture and I loved both of them.
Thank you very much!

5 Stars

Marie s - CA - United States 12 Sep 2016

Received beautiful pictures timely and in perfect condition

5 Stars

Linda H - MN - United States 30 Jun 2016

Beautiful job done!

5 Stars

Rachel W 25 Jun 2016

it was quick and convenient now if the pix is the color we THINK they are and the caves in the quality you say we will be happy

5 Stars

Connie B 14 Jun 2016

Shopping was terrific, found just what I wanted! Now if it gets here in a timely fashion and is as beautiful as it looks on the computer, I will be a very happy customer!
Thanks

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018