campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what andrea had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

andrea | italy, italy | Submitted 9 Jul 2017

very good service, reactive and precise. Flo has been very professional and helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 502

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Germain O - Vic - Australia 20 Sep 2017

Good experience, good job from Quentin. He understood very well what I wanted and was very agreable to talk with concerning the organisation.
Thank you !

5 Stars

Loic desportes - Gard - France 4 Sep 2017

Company serious and very professional!
They quick replie you with all details you need
Don't miss a good deal

5 Stars

Joël - Nouvelle Calédonie - France 2 Sep 2017

Professionnalisme, réactivité, disponibilité. Merci Flo

5 Stars

Amalie 25 May 2017

Gust helped me out booking this campervan. He answered my emails quickly and in a friendly tone. He was an absolute champ and even managed to get us a discount. Great service, thanks again, Gust!

5 Stars

Tony A - NSW - Australia 21 May 2017

From the time I requested a quote the process went very smoothly, price was right, contact was straight forward booking was made. By using this service it saved me searching all of the individual operators. Much easier. Now looking forward to the actual trip.

5 Stars

Charlotte 20 May 2017

Gust was really helpful and replied quickly!

5 Stars

CARO 17 May 2017

We received quick and appropriate answers to all our questions.
Thank you

5 Stars

Pat M 10 May 2017

Pretty good on the whole but true test will be if we receive the quality of vehicle that we expect to. Sam however as been very helpful

5 Stars

lizsimps - Otago - New Zealand 19 Apr 2017

Fantastic service, Kay was extremely helpful and very responsive, could not have asked for better service. Also extremely happy with the prices, as we could not find the same cheap deal online ourselves. Highly recommend using these guys.

5 Stars

Louisa Jatzwauk - WA - Australia 4 Apr 2017

Very good service! Quick answers, helping consultation and they tried instantly to find the best deal for me! Thanks!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017