campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what andrea had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

andrea | italy, italy | Submitted 9 Jul 2017

very good service, reactive and precise. Flo has been very professional and helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 584

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Pete H - EAST YORKSHIRE - United Kingdom 8 Nov 2017

We have not yet collected our campervan as our holiday isn't until April 2018, however, The service we have received so far is very good with very quick responses from Gust to our enquiries. I am sure we will be taken good care of by all the staff.

5 Stars

Great S - BC - Canada 7 Nov 2017

Our agent Gust, has been fantastic. I know it is not Campervanfinder's doing, but the price to rent these is campervans is very steep. This company has saved us some money and that is appreciated.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Sep 2017

Very helpful and efficeint customer service

5 Stars

Pearl - Qld - Australia 30 Aug 2017

Experience was easy and Gust replied promptly to any of my inquiries.

5 Stars

Stella 23 Aug 2017

Me and my friend are going to Australia in November and therefore wd were looking online for a 4WD to rent for 5 weeks. It turned out to be quite a long hunt for the best offer. At some point I wrote to Jeffrey Snider and I was amazed at how fast he answered and at his patience for my steady flow of questions. We sent him the best deal we were given by other companies and he bet every offer we had by far and helped us so much with the additional insurance which was very important to us. When there were questions that he had no answer to he turned to someone who knew and then provided us with the information we wanted. Even now that we already made the booking and paid the deposit he ist still helping out in any way can. I highly recommend Jeff to be the person you book your car with. I just hope that the trip is going as well as the preparations.

5 Stars

John - Johor Bahru - Malaysia 19 Aug 2017

Price quoted was much lower than what I found online . Sven was very patience with all my enquiries until a I finally booked after a few days . Response was fast even though it was a weekend and irrespective of time . Highly recommended. Tks Sven

5 Stars

Luis & Lucas 22 Jun 2017

Very easy and friendly staff. Alexander did a perfect job and found the best and cheap Campervan for our trip. I can recommend this Website. Even support in German.

5 Stars

Adam R - Bayern - Germany 2 Jun 2017

Thank you for this great holidays we had in Australia.It was our first time in down under. Especially the service and the support of campervanfinder made our stay so brilliant. The support team helped us in a friendly and professional way to find the suitable van for our needs.We will come back.Definitely.Thank you guys.

5 Stars

Charlotte 20 May 2017

Gust was really helpful and replied quickly!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 May 2017

Jeffery got back to me right away and the process was very simple and quick.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017