campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what andrea had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

andrea | italy, italy | Submitted 9 Jul 2017

very good service, reactive and precise. Flo has been very professional and helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Liam - NSW - Australia 19 May 2017

Very fast and polite email responses from the rep.

5 Stars

Hamish - WA - Australia 17 May 2017

We had Jeffrey Snider assisting us with recommendations and our final booking and he was great to deal with. He provided excellent options, all targeting our exact requirements, but with different price points allowing us to select the best fit for our family.
Next time I am looking to hire a campervan I will contact Jeff directly.

5 Stars

Sonja G 26 Apr 2017

Jeffrey Snider was very helpful and solutions driven. We really appreciated his patience for all our needs and even managed to get a good solution on an itinerary less travelled by camper vans.

Very happy so far.

5 Stars

Wendy - NSW - Australia 12 Apr 2017

Fantastic customer service highly recommend

5 Stars

Corinna 31 Mar 2017

I was perfectly satisfied with the service offered by campervanfinder.com.au. I was provided very quick responses to any kind of open question in my native language, tailormade offers were provided according to my needs. I can highly recommend this site.

5 Stars

Hartmut V - Germany 20 Mar 2017

Very helpful and professional stuff. Fast and useful answers.

5 Stars

Marcel - Berlin - Germany 15 Mar 2017

very responsive and well trained staff

5 Stars

perrine - Qld - Australia 24 Feb 2017

Everything was explain very well, and well organised

5 Stars

Claire 24 Feb 2017

What a treat to have found this site! Like a lot of travellers we just wanted a quick and easy way to find a quality and affordability; we found this and more through them! Thank you for making us feel valued!

5 Stars

Jaco - Western Cape - South Africa 23 Feb 2017

After trying various other agencies I needed a agency that could solve our problem in getting a camper for the dates we were planning to visit Australia. Campervanfinder managed to do just that. They gave us the best rate and advice.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017