campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Diguet a had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Diguet a | France | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

Hello
Very reactive people and good mail exchange
See you
Arnaud Diguet

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Lindsay 3 Jun 2017

Excellent communication with Flo. Very easy to follow instructions when booking our campervan for our trip. Helped us to find the perfect vehicle. Very quick and efficient service. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

5 Stars

Charlotte 20 May 2017

Gust was really helpful and replied quickly!

5 Stars

Nicole 14 May 2017

Thank you so much Jeff for the great service, quick response and helpfull information!

5 Stars

Joel H - WA - Australia 20 Apr 2017

Great service, looking forward to an awesome adventure!

5 Stars

Andreas E - Vienna - Austria 6 Apr 2017

So far I just made the booking for the campervan we booked. I am totally satisfied with the customer service. The service was very friendly and helpful. Theres nothing that could be better. Looking forward to see the van in real life ;) thank you guys so far.

5 Stars

Desmond - Sarawak - Malaysia 6 Apr 2017

Customer service provided by Flo is excellent, he always help me to solve my problem and inquiries and get back to me on time. He follow up everything for me and I would like to thanks for the good customer service that he gave me... I'm happy with my booking

5 Stars

Corinna 31 Mar 2017

I was perfectly satisfied with the service offered by campervanfinder.com.au. I was provided very quick responses to any kind of open question in my native language, tailormade offers were provided according to my needs. I can highly recommend this site.

5 Stars

Sander 11 Mar 2017

Jeffrey's service was outstanding. He helped us with a lot of patience answering multiple questions giving useful advice. We really look forward to using the campervan for our trip this summer and are confident we've made the right choice.

5 Stars

Berth 4 - WA - Australia 23 Feb 2017

Quentin was very helpful with our booking. He went beyond his job description in order to ensure we were happy with our vehicle, even allowing us to call outside his office hours. Thanks to him we were actually able to reserve a camper with such short notice.

5 Stars

Wolfgang S - Baden-Württemberg - Germany 16 Feb 2017

Ich war sehr positiv überrascht über den reibungslosen Ablauf.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017