campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Diguet a had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Diguet a | France | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

Hello
Very reactive people and good mail exchange
See you
Arnaud Diguet

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 502

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

James - Vorarlberg - Austria 7 Sep 2017

Cheers Jeffrey great guy all the best!

5 Stars

Gustavo L - Porto Alegre - Brazil 5 Sep 2017

We are very grateful to Campervanfinder!!
Their experience gave us confidence to rental a motorhome to our Australian roadtrip!!
An especial thanks to Flo and his patience in solving our doubts!
Our trip will be wonderfull!!

5 Stars

Dan 17 Aug 2017

Gust was very helpful and quick response. Thanks Gust!!

5 Stars

Marty - Vic - Australia 29 May 2017

Great experience with booking our motor home through campervanfinder.com.au
Not only best price but perfect email only communication with our representative Gust.
We trust that the actual pick up , use and drop off of the van will go seamlessly

5 Stars

Lara - Kerzers - Swizterland 24 May 2017

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Service von Jeffrey Snider. Er hat immer innert kürzerster Zeit geantwortet, hat uns sehr gute Vorschläge gemacht, ist auf unsere Bedürfnisse eingegangen und hat und alle Unklarheiten sehr gut erklärt. Ich würde sofort wieder bei ihm buchen. Nun schauen wir mal ob die Übergabe auch so reibungslos verläuft und hoffen auf einen guten Campervan.
Herzlichen Dank an Jeffrey!

5 Stars

Staerk 23 May 2017

Hier habe ich in meiner Landessprache umfassende Hilfestellung zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit erhalten. Die Firma kann ich nur wärmstens empfehlen. Zuverlässig, kompetent und seriös.

5 Stars

Martina - NSW - Australia 18 Apr 2017

Excellent atention! Good prices and quick response to inquieries.

5 Stars

Aurelien 16 Apr 2017

Campervanfinder (thanks to Quentin) was very helpfull, with personalized recommandations, step by step, to give me the perfect vehicles which I needed.
I recommend.

5 Stars

Nora - New Caledonia 29 Mar 2017

My english is not very good and I had chance : it was a french guy from campervanfinder who told me in french so it was very helping, he was very patient and effective.

5 Stars

TorTim - Teesside - United Kingdom 27 Mar 2017

Great communication through Sam, very good service & hassle free booking. Thanks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017