campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Diguet a had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Diguet a | France | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

Hello
Very reactive people and good mail exchange
See you
Arnaud Diguet

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 584

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Lene S 17 Nov 2017

easy communication and a high level of service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NT - Australia 2 Nov 2017

Quentin was amazing.

5 Stars

Michael Q - Limburg - The Netherlands 25 Oct 2017

Really good service with quick reactions.

5 Stars

Adrian - Mazowieckie - Poland 18 Sep 2017

Customer service is briliant. Quick answers from people with positive attitude and very appealing offers as wells. Sven (the mate who served me) was very helpful, it was a good expeience. I'm pleased and recommend this website.

5 Stars

Becky - Vic - Australia 18 Aug 2017

Gust provided excellent service answering many questions in a timely manner. We haven't picked up the motorhome yet but the service so far has been excellent.

5 Stars

Diguet a - France 5 Jul 2017

Hello
Very reactive people and good mail exchange
See you
Arnaud Diguet

5 Stars

BILL K - NSW - Australia 3 Jun 2017

This is our first experience in hiring a campervan from anyone, and being pensioners we have enjoyed the friendly & professional service provided by campervanfinder.com.au employee Gust Holderbeke. We recommend this business to any one who likes travelling this great country of ours. We will be looking to book another campervan for our next touring holiday, because of value for money, & friendly & professional service with any request attended to promptly.

5 Stars

Steffi - Hamburg - Germany 31 May 2017

Very very good service! Thank u Jeff!!!

5 Stars

Lara - Kerzers - Swizterland 24 May 2017

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Service von Jeffrey Snider. Er hat immer innert kürzerster Zeit geantwortet, hat uns sehr gute Vorschläge gemacht, ist auf unsere Bedürfnisse eingegangen und hat und alle Unklarheiten sehr gut erklärt. Ich würde sofort wieder bei ihm buchen. Nun schauen wir mal ob die Übergabe auch so reibungslos verläuft und hoffen auf einen guten Campervan.
Herzlichen Dank an Jeffrey!

5 Stars

CARO 17 May 2017

We received quick and appropriate answers to all our questions.
Thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017