campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Michael had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Michael | Baden Württemberg, Germany | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

Friendly and competent conversation by mail and telephone
Each question was answered in detail. And believe me, I had many of it:-)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 463

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Hamish - WA - Australia 17 May 2017

We had Jeffrey Snider assisting us with recommendations and our final booking and he was great to deal with. He provided excellent options, all targeting our exact requirements, but with different price points allowing us to select the best fit for our family.
Next time I am looking to hire a campervan I will contact Jeff directly.

5 Stars

Sonja G 26 Apr 2017

Jeffrey Snider was very helpful and solutions driven. We really appreciated his patience for all our needs and even managed to get a good solution on an itinerary less travelled by camper vans.

Very happy so far.

5 Stars

Elaine B - WA - Australia 22 Apr 2017

Hi,
You company has outstanding service lots of questions answered via e mail almost straight away which is fantastic .very knowledgable with the products they sell or hire which is what you need . I feel that we can trust them if we have a problem with our campervan .we are booked for our trip for July 2018

5 Stars

Caithlin - NSW - Australia 20 Apr 2017

Great stuff

5 Stars

Martina - NSW - Australia 18 Apr 2017

Excellent atention! Good prices and quick response to inquieries.

5 Stars

Fanny - Qld - Australia 10 Apr 2017

I booked the campervan with Quentin. Everything was clear, simple and very quick. Thank you so much for your help !

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2017

Kay was a Very helpful customer service advisor!!

5 Stars

Loizeau 8 Mar 2017

Nous sommes très satisfait de notre choix. Les réponses à nos questions ont été traitées rapidement, et de maniére trés professionnel, le tout sur un contact de qualité et de confiance. Merci Flo

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Mar 2017

Jeff Snider has been extremely helpful and patient with our reservation. It has been a pleasure to work with him and I have been very satisfied with his responsiveness and flexibility.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017