campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Michael had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Michael | Baden Württemberg, Germany | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

Friendly and competent conversation by mail and telephone
Each question was answered in detail. And believe me, I had many of it:-)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 537

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Marianne - Zurich - Switzerland 16 Oct 2017

Very recommended for booking a camper. We got several suggestions for suitable vehicles, quick answers for all our questions (in German), a very friendly service.

5 Stars

Sophie - NSW - Australia 5 Oct 2017

I cannot review how good the actual product itself is as I am not due to collect it for a few weeks, however the customer service was extremely good. Sven was extremely helpful and patient throughout the booking process and made the whole experience very easy and smooth. I have recommended him to my friends who have also now used this service.

5 Stars

Steve - Sussex - United Kingdom 28 Sep 2017

Gust was easy to deal with and we came to a good deal.

5 Stars

Michael - Bavaria - Germany 1 Jun 2017

I experienced an extraordinary service by Jeffrey. He speaks fluently German, was available at any time (allthough he is 8 hours ahead of Germany) and organized everything perfectly! 6 stars to Jeffrey!!
The car was brand new, I drove it 9000 km through Australia and had no problems at all.
Picking up the car was perfectly organized by the super friendly staff in Sydney and also returning it, was easy going.
So I would absolutely recommend campervanfinder!
The only downside was the equipment of the car. The rooftent was/is a catastrophy (not the fault of campervanfinder off course, its the manufacturer's but maybe they'd consider switching to another brand who actually has any experience in constrcution of tents) and the camping gear could use a bit of an upgrade. I like improvising, so it was fine for me. But if you are more than just one person, you might want to have more than one pan and one small pot on a single flame stove.

5 Stars

Hamish - WA - Australia 17 May 2017

We had Jeffrey Snider assisting us with recommendations and our final booking and he was great to deal with. He provided excellent options, all targeting our exact requirements, but with different price points allowing us to select the best fit for our family.
Next time I am looking to hire a campervan I will contact Jeff directly.

5 Stars

Rachel - Vic - Australia 7 May 2017

Sam has been a great help in the preparation and booking process for our trip to tassie. She has always been prompt with returning emails and giving extra options tailoring them to our holiday needs. Very excited for this trip now. Thanks again Sam, great customer service!

5 Stars

Elaine B - WA - Australia 22 Apr 2017

Hi,
You company has outstanding service lots of questions answered via e mail almost straight away which is fantastic .very knowledgable with the products they sell or hire which is what you need . I feel that we can trust them if we have a problem with our campervan .we are booked for our trip for July 2018

5 Stars

Mark R - Ranong - Thailand 18 Apr 2017

Sam de Smidt has been a great help. Quick and thorough response to emails as I am overseas. Very helpful in getting me a good deal.

5 Stars

Fanny - Qld - Australia 10 Apr 2017

I booked the campervan with Quentin. Everything was clear, simple and very quick. Thank you so much for your help !

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017