campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Michael had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Michael | Baden Württemberg, Germany | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

Friendly and competent conversation by mail and telephone
Each question was answered in detail. And believe me, I had many of it:-)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 449

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

C Hayes - Choose - United Kingdom 5 Jun 2017

Gust was extremely helpful from start and hopefully to finish! Great to have part of our big trip sorted for next year!

5 Stars

Livia - Zürich - Switzerland 4 Jun 2017

great service, thank you!

5 Stars

Hamish - WA - Australia 17 May 2017

We had Jeffrey Snider assisting us with recommendations and our final booking and he was great to deal with. He provided excellent options, all targeting our exact requirements, but with different price points allowing us to select the best fit for our family.
Next time I am looking to hire a campervan I will contact Jeff directly.

5 Stars

Sabine - Bavaria - Germany 10 May 2017

Quick and good Service. thank you

5 Stars

Louisa Jatzwauk - WA - Australia 4 Apr 2017

Very good service! Quick answers, helping consultation and they tried instantly to find the best deal for me! Thanks!

5 Stars

Corinna 31 Mar 2017

I was perfectly satisfied with the service offered by campervanfinder.com.au. I was provided very quick responses to any kind of open question in my native language, tailormade offers were provided according to my needs. I can highly recommend this site.

5 Stars

Scott. N 14 Mar 2017

I had a really bad experience trying to book a camper myself through JUCY, MELBOURNE.
After trying all avenues and getting nowhere with JUCY MELBOURNE or JUCY HEADQUARTERS I turned to campervanfinder and with the help of Flo Gonon they solved the problem for me. So grateful. Nothing was a problem.
If the rental side of your holiday is getting or going to be a bit tricky to organize then I would absolutely recommend this company.

5 Stars

loaec 8 Mar 2017

contact par email très réactif,réponse aux questions posées ont toutes ont été répondue dans la journée
et en français .
tank you

5 Stars

Wolfgang S - Baden-Württemberg - Germany 16 Feb 2017

Ich war sehr positiv überrascht über den reibungslosen Ablauf.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017