campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what C Hayes had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

C Hayes | Choose, United Kingdom | Submitted 5 Jun 2017

Gust was extremely helpful from start and hopefully to finish! Great to have part of our big trip sorted for next year!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 636

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Ines - Vienna - Austria 8 Dec 2017

fast, great service, nice contact perfect price, thank you

5 Stars

Dominique Le D - france 26 Oct 2017

We do not have enough experience yet but thanks to Quentin Miqueu we managed to find a van and discover the south, a very positive point for Quentin

5 Stars

No - Isère - FRANCE 23 Oct 2017

Les renseignements et l'accompagnement pour la location ont été parfait. Très rassurant pour une telle location.

5 Stars

Jos J 22 Sep 2017

Great service and a good price.

5 Stars

Adrian - Mazowieckie - Poland 18 Sep 2017

Customer service is briliant. Quick answers from people with positive attitude and very appealing offers as wells. Sven (the mate who served me) was very helpful, it was a good expeience. I'm pleased and recommend this website.

5 Stars

Dijkstra - FRL - Netherlands 28 Aug 2017

very helpfull

5 Stars

Charlotte - Bourgogne - France 27 Aug 2017

Quentin nous a pris en charge de A à Z après avoir envoyé un mail via le site pour des infos.
Dès le le demain matin il nous a téléphoné. Il nous a proposé différents vans en fonction de nos critères, nous a bien expliqué toutes les assurances disponibles et il a surtout pu nous arranger sur différents extra avec la compagnie de location ! En une matinée c'était fait et il à même fini par nous avoir un surclassement ! Encore merci à Quentin, hâte de prendre la route !

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018