campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what C Hayes had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

C Hayes | Choose, United Kingdom | Submitted 5 Jun 2017

Gust was extremely helpful from start and hopefully to finish! Great to have part of our big trip sorted for next year!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 463

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Michelle - Tas - Australia 30 Jul 2017

I dealt with Kaylan and what a pleasure it was. Efficient, friendly and responsive to all my questions - nothing was a hassle. It's receiving customer service like this that would keep me coming back.
Great range of vehicles to choose from (maybe too many lol I think that's why I had so many questions :-))

5 Stars

Liam - NSW - Australia 19 May 2017

Very fast and polite email responses from the rep.

5 Stars

Sonja G 26 Apr 2017

Jeffrey Snider was very helpful and solutions driven. We really appreciated his patience for all our needs and even managed to get a good solution on an itinerary less travelled by camper vans.

Very happy so far.

5 Stars

Sydney D - LA - United States 20 Apr 2017

Sam was extremely helpful! This is our first time traveling to Sydney and renting a campervan. I had no idea where to start looking but I'm glad I came across this website. Sam must have sent me to specs on at least 6-7 campervans before I picked the one I wanted. Thank you!! I am excited about my trip!

5 Stars

Mark R - Ranong - Thailand 18 Apr 2017

Sam de Smidt has been a great help. Quick and thorough response to emails as I am overseas. Very helpful in getting me a good deal.

5 Stars

Mégane - Qld - Australia 16 Mar 2017

Quentin was a great help during the booking, thanks to him for all the advices.

5 Stars

Cristina 16 Mar 2017

Booking through campervanfinder.com.au saved me so much time and effort when planning my both my campervan holidays around Australia. The sales assistant that handled my enquiries was extremely helpful when I had to change pick up/ drop off times to suit my travel plans and he managed to find the best vehicles at very competitive rates. I would definitely recommend this website.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017