campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what C Hayes had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

C Hayes | Choose, United Kingdom | Submitted 5 Jun 2017

Gust was extremely helpful from start and hopefully to finish! Great to have part of our big trip sorted for next year!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 537

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Marina 10 Oct 2017

Helpful, quick replies, good vehicle options and good quotes :)

5 Stars

Jos J 22 Sep 2017

Great service and a good price.

5 Stars

Ivica - WA - Australia 18 Sep 2017

Gust made all happend

5 Stars

Adam R - Bayern - Germany 2 Jun 2017

Thank you for this great holidays we had in Australia.It was our first time in down under. Especially the service and the support of campervanfinder made our stay so brilliant. The support team helped us in a friendly and professional way to find the suitable van for our needs.We will come back.Definitely.Thank you guys.

5 Stars

Michael - Bavaria - Germany 1 Jun 2017

I experienced an extraordinary service by Jeffrey. He speaks fluently German, was available at any time (allthough he is 8 hours ahead of Germany) and organized everything perfectly! 6 stars to Jeffrey!!
The car was brand new, I drove it 9000 km through Australia and had no problems at all.
Picking up the car was perfectly organized by the super friendly staff in Sydney and also returning it, was easy going.
So I would absolutely recommend campervanfinder!
The only downside was the equipment of the car. The rooftent was/is a catastrophy (not the fault of campervanfinder off course, its the manufacturer's but maybe they'd consider switching to another brand who actually has any experience in constrcution of tents) and the camping gear could use a bit of an upgrade. I like improvising, so it was fine for me. But if you are more than just one person, you might want to have more than one pan and one small pot on a single flame stove.

5 Stars

Marty - Vic - Australia 29 May 2017

Great experience with booking our motor home through campervanfinder.com.au
Not only best price but perfect email only communication with our representative Gust.
We trust that the actual pick up , use and drop off of the van will go seamlessly

5 Stars

lizsimps - Otago - New Zealand 19 Apr 2017

Fantastic service, Kay was extremely helpful and very responsive, could not have asked for better service. Also extremely happy with the prices, as we could not find the same cheap deal online ourselves. Highly recommend using these guys.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017