campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Livia had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Livia | Zürich, Switzerland | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

great service, thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 449

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Tony A - NSW - Australia 21 May 2017

From the time I requested a quote the process went very smoothly, price was right, contact was straight forward booking was made. By using this service it saved me searching all of the individual operators. Much easier. Now looking forward to the actual trip.

5 Stars

CARO 17 May 2017

We received quick and appropriate answers to all our questions.
Thank you

5 Stars

Alan - Ireland 25 Apr 2017

Myself and my partner are taking a campervan holiday in Australia, flying into Melbourne and driving up to Cairns. We were looking on various campervan rental sites and comparing prices etc. Then I came across campervanfinder.com.au and emailed them for help in finding a suitable campervan and package for our trip. Jeffrey Snider replied and was so helpful and sourced a campervan at a great price and that was perfect for our needs. With a 10 hour difference between here and Australia Jeffrey was answering me queries ( which i had many) in a prompt and professional manner.
I would have no problem recommending campervanfinder.com.au and in particular Jeffrey Snider, for all your campervan needs.

5 Stars

TorTim - Teesside - United Kingdom 27 Mar 2017

Great communication through Sam, very good service & hassle free booking. Thanks.

5 Stars

Mégane - Qld - Australia 16 Mar 2017

Quentin was a great help during the booking, thanks to him for all the advices.

5 Stars

Cristina 16 Mar 2017

Booking through campervanfinder.com.au saved me so much time and effort when planning my both my campervan holidays around Australia. The sales assistant that handled my enquiries was extremely helpful when I had to change pick up/ drop off times to suit my travel plans and he managed to find the best vehicles at very competitive rates. I would definitely recommend this website.

5 Stars

Loizeau 8 Mar 2017

Nous sommes très satisfait de notre choix. Les réponses à nos questions ont été traitées rapidement, et de maniére trés professionnel, le tout sur un contact de qualité et de confiance. Merci Flo

5 Stars

Harald 2 Mar 2017

Booking was very easy and very well guided. The contact Person (Jeff) was very friendly. I hope now that everyting will work fine when we will stay in Australia

5 Stars

Chris - CA - United States 24 Feb 2017

Kay was very helpful with securing a campervan on short notice. My internet search turned up limited results due to our needs, the high season and my delaying the search too long. Though the cost was much higher than I was expecting to pay it was acceptable given the particular situation. Thanks again to Kay for the help!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017