campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Livia had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Livia | Zürich, Switzerland | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

great service, thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 537

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Rogério - São Paulo - Brazil 11 Oct 2017

Sven was very patient and drove the sale cicle in a good way.
Very good professional

5 Stars

Jacobs 4 Sep 2017

It would be great to settle the remaining balance with credit card as well as the deposit. Foreign exchange money transfers to bank accounts per SWIFT code are very expensive.

5 Stars

Dijkstra - FRL - Netherlands 28 Aug 2017

very helpfull

5 Stars

John - Johor Bahru - Malaysia 19 Aug 2017

Price quoted was much lower than what I found online . Sven was very patience with all my enquiries until a I finally booked after a few days . Response was fast even though it was a weekend and irrespective of time . Highly recommended. Tks Sven

5 Stars

Diguet a - France 5 Jul 2017

Hello
Very reactive people and good mail exchange
See you
Arnaud Diguet

5 Stars

Luis & Lucas 22 Jun 2017

Very easy and friendly staff. Alexander did a perfect job and found the best and cheap Campervan for our trip. I can recommend this Website. Even support in German.

5 Stars

Anders W 29 May 2017

Quick service. And honest.

5 Stars

Lara - Kerzers - Swizterland 24 May 2017

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Service von Jeffrey Snider. Er hat immer innert kürzerster Zeit geantwortet, hat uns sehr gute Vorschläge gemacht, ist auf unsere Bedürfnisse eingegangen und hat und alle Unklarheiten sehr gut erklärt. Ich würde sofort wieder bei ihm buchen. Nun schauen wir mal ob die Übergabe auch so reibungslos verläuft und hoffen auf einen guten Campervan.
Herzlichen Dank an Jeffrey!

5 Stars

James S - Vic - Australia 10 May 2017

Thanks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017