campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Livia had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Livia | Zürich, Switzerland | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

great service, thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 636

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Sharon - Punta del Este - Uruguay 12 Jan 2018

Although my reservation takes place in April, I was really happy with the fast reply I was given. Sam answered all my questions and made it really easy for me.
Thank you! Great service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jan 2018

Gust was really helpful and informative. Quick responses and we were sorted in no time at all! Looking forward to our trip!

5 Stars

Zara - WA - Australia 5 Jan 2018

Very well and price is good

5 Stars

Chris - WA - Australia 21 Nov 2017

Easy site to use and prompt friendly service.

5 Stars

No - Isère - FRANCE 23 Oct 2017

Les renseignements et l'accompagnement pour la location ont été parfait. Très rassurant pour une telle location.

5 Stars

Linda - SA - Australia 18 Oct 2017

Prompt & friendly service, made our booking so easy & hassle free.

5 Stars

Rachel K - WA - Australia 8 Oct 2017

I've never hired a campervan before but thanks to Sam, who was an absolute pleasure to deal with, I hired it with ease. I said what I was basically looking for and I then received all the information I required to make an informed decision. To the point and no smoke screens! That's the way I like business. I'll happily recommend their services. Thanks for everything

5 Stars

Jacobs 4 Sep 2017

It would be great to settle the remaining balance with credit card as well as the deposit. Foreign exchange money transfers to bank accounts per SWIFT code are very expensive.

5 Stars

Dan 17 Aug 2017

Gust was very helpful and quick response. Thanks Gust!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018