campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Kay was a Very helpful customer service advisor!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 438

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Amalie 25 May 2017

Gust helped me out booking this campervan. He answered my emails quickly and in a friendly tone. He was an absolute champ and even managed to get us a discount. Great service, thanks again, Gust!

5 Stars

Liam - NSW - Australia 19 May 2017

Very fast and polite email responses from the rep.

5 Stars

CARO 17 May 2017

We received quick and appropriate answers to all our questions.
Thank you

5 Stars

James S - Vic - Australia 10 May 2017

Thanks

5 Stars

Sydney D - LA - United States 20 Apr 2017

Sam was extremely helpful! This is our first time traveling to Sydney and renting a campervan. I had no idea where to start looking but I'm glad I came across this website. Sam must have sent me to specs on at least 6-7 campervans before I picked the one I wanted. Thank you!! I am excited about my trip!

5 Stars

TorTim - Teesside - United Kingdom 27 Mar 2017

Great communication through Sam, very good service & hassle free booking. Thanks.

5 Stars

Scott. N 14 Mar 2017

I had a really bad experience trying to book a camper myself through JUCY, MELBOURNE.
After trying all avenues and getting nowhere with JUCY MELBOURNE or JUCY HEADQUARTERS I turned to campervanfinder and with the help of Flo Gonon they solved the problem for me. So grateful. Nothing was a problem.
If the rental side of your holiday is getting or going to be a bit tricky to organize then I would absolutely recommend this company.

5 Stars

Loizeau 8 Mar 2017

Nous sommes très satisfait de notre choix. Les réponses à nos questions ont été traitées rapidement, et de maniére trés professionnel, le tout sur un contact de qualité et de confiance. Merci Flo

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017