campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Kay was a Very helpful customer service advisor!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 352

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Sander 11 Mar 2017

Jeffrey's service was outstanding. He helped us with a lot of patience answering multiple questions giving useful advice. We really look forward to using the campervan for our trip this summer and are confident we've made the right choice.

5 Stars

Aoife 11 Mar 2017

Thanks to Gust we found the perfect campervan for our 7day adventure!

5 Stars

Slawek - Poznan - Poland 24 Feb 2017

I recommend CampervanFinder.com.au! Contact with them is very fast.
I would recommend Gust who is very helpful and very knowledgeable.
Despite my poor knowledge of English - he was very helpful and professional.
Thank you for your help Gust!

Regards!
Slawek

5 Stars

Chris - CA - United States 24 Feb 2017

Kay was very helpful with securing a campervan on short notice. My internet search turned up limited results due to our needs, the high season and my delaying the search too long. Though the cost was much higher than I was expecting to pay it was acceptable given the particular situation. Thanks again to Kay for the help!

5 Stars

Bea - BW - Germany 5 Feb 2017

Helpful, friendly and very fast service. Nice contact!!!

5 Stars

Ingler - NSW - Australia 18 Jan 2017

Kay was excellent, professional, polite and efficient, not to mention patient also with my slow decision making process after the great advice given - thank you!

5 Stars

First t 18 Jan 2017

Great customer service! I thought the price could be lower but it was my first time renting a camper.

5 Stars

noemie.bordignon@gmail.com - France - France 6 Dec 2016

I am very satisfied about Quentin ´s help
His french is so good and Helpful.
He was very patient too
And price is good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017