campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Kay was a Very helpful customer service advisor!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 394

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Sydney D - LA - United States 20 Apr 2017

Sam was extremely helpful! This is our first time traveling to Sydney and renting a campervan. I had no idea where to start looking but I'm glad I came across this website. Sam must have sent me to specs on at least 6-7 campervans before I picked the one I wanted. Thank you!! I am excited about my trip!

5 Stars

clementine - Qld - Australia 6 Apr 2017

Quentin dealt with my query extremely well. He was professional and knew what he was talking about. His customer service skills are excellent. he was friendly, helpful and fast to give me my quote and answer any questions.

I will definitely recommend to talk with him for any booking.

5 Stars

Nora - New Caledonia 29 Mar 2017

My english is not very good and I had chance : it was a french guy from campervanfinder who told me in french so it was very helping, he was very patient and effective.

5 Stars

gbg1988 - NSW - Australia 2 Feb 2017

Awesome experience all around from the team at campervanfinder.com.au . Fast, easy, awesome prices. Can't recommend highly enough.

5 Stars

Carolina - NSW - Australia 31 Jan 2017

Quentin was extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Mrs.Peacg - Qld - Australia 30 Jan 2017

Great service and the site made choosing a campervan easier and it was a great price. Kay was very helpful and responded to enquiries very quickly. I've booked and paid and am still waiting for other companies to respond. Overall great price and service!!!!

5 Stars

Ramsdam 24 Jan 2017

Thanks

5 Stars

A 17 Jan 2017

Very good consulting and the recommended Travellers Autobarn is a really good company

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017