campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Kay was a Very helpful customer service advisor!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 584

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Fitz 29 Sep 2017

Outstanding customer service from Sven Berewinkel; that guy was truly awesome....been searching for a few weeks, different companies, but ultimately it was HIS quick replies to my questions and what type of van i needed that led me to book with campervanfinder. I truly thought customer service was dead, but he has given me new hope!!! Could not be more pleased w/his efforts.....hopefully he can be recognized for it in some way.

v/r
T.Fitzgerald

5 Stars

Ivica - WA - Australia 18 Sep 2017

Gust made all happend

5 Stars

Jacobs 4 Sep 2017

It would be great to settle the remaining balance with credit card as well as the deposit. Foreign exchange money transfers to bank accounts per SWIFT code are very expensive.

5 Stars

Charlotte - Bourgogne - France 27 Aug 2017

Quentin nous a pris en charge de A à Z après avoir envoyé un mail via le site pour des infos.
Dès le le demain matin il nous a téléphoné. Il nous a proposé différents vans en fonction de nos critères, nous a bien expliqué toutes les assurances disponibles et il a surtout pu nous arranger sur différents extra avec la compagnie de location ! En une matinée c'était fait et il à même fini par nous avoir un surclassement ! Encore merci à Quentin, hâte de prendre la route !

5 Stars

Dan 17 Aug 2017

Gust was very helpful and quick response. Thanks Gust!!

5 Stars

Michael - Bavaria - Germany 1 Jun 2017

I experienced an extraordinary service by Jeffrey. He speaks fluently German, was available at any time (allthough he is 8 hours ahead of Germany) and organized everything perfectly! 6 stars to Jeffrey!!
The car was brand new, I drove it 9000 km through Australia and had no problems at all.
Picking up the car was perfectly organized by the super friendly staff in Sydney and also returning it, was easy going.
So I would absolutely recommend campervanfinder!
The only downside was the equipment of the car. The rooftent was/is a catastrophy (not the fault of campervanfinder off course, its the manufacturer's but maybe they'd consider switching to another brand who actually has any experience in constrcution of tents) and the camping gear could use a bit of an upgrade. I like improvising, so it was fine for me. But if you are more than just one person, you might want to have more than one pan and one small pot on a single flame stove.

5 Stars

Staerk 23 May 2017

Hier habe ich in meiner Landessprache umfassende Hilfestellung zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit erhalten. Die Firma kann ich nur wärmstens empfehlen. Zuverlässig, kompetent und seriös.

5 Stars

CARO 17 May 2017

We received quick and appropriate answers to all our questions.
Thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017