campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what ariel had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

ariel | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Thanks you to Flo for the way he managed my questions. Rapid and efficency. I was very happy to deal with him.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 584

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Toia - Buenos aires - Argentina 1 Nov 2017

Kay was of great help and was always very kind, finding the best options that suited our trip!
Great attention!! :)

5 Stars

Laura - Qld - Australia 19 Oct 2017

Very professional and attentive, always present for any request and change.

5 Stars

Fitz 29 Sep 2017

Outstanding customer service from Sven Berewinkel; that guy was truly awesome....been searching for a few weeks, different companies, but ultimately it was HIS quick replies to my questions and what type of van i needed that led me to book with campervanfinder. I truly thought customer service was dead, but he has given me new hope!!! Could not be more pleased w/his efforts.....hopefully he can be recognized for it in some way.

v/r
T.Fitzgerald

5 Stars

Gustavo L - Porto Alegre - Brazil 5 Sep 2017

We are very grateful to Campervanfinder!!
Their experience gave us confidence to rental a motorhome to our Australian roadtrip!!
An especial thanks to Flo and his patience in solving our doubts!
Our trip will be wonderfull!!

5 Stars

Pearl - Qld - Australia 30 Aug 2017

Experience was easy and Gust replied promptly to any of my inquiries.

5 Stars

Nick - Kent - United Kingdom 28 Aug 2017

Flo was extremely professional and diligent in helping us find the right vehicle at the right price.

5 Stars

BILL K - NSW - Australia 3 Jun 2017

This is our first experience in hiring a campervan from anyone, and being pensioners we have enjoyed the friendly & professional service provided by campervanfinder.com.au employee Gust Holderbeke. We recommend this business to any one who likes travelling this great country of ours. We will be looking to book another campervan for our next touring holiday, because of value for money, & friendly & professional service with any request attended to promptly.

5 Stars

Marty - Vic - Australia 29 May 2017

Great experience with booking our motor home through campervanfinder.com.au
Not only best price but perfect email only communication with our representative Gust.
We trust that the actual pick up , use and drop off of the van will go seamlessly

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017