campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what ariel had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

ariel | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Thanks you to Flo for the way he managed my questions. Rapid and efficency. I was very happy to deal with him.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 438

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Rachel - Vic - Australia 7 May 2017

Sam has been a great help in the preparation and booking process for our trip to tassie. She has always been prompt with returning emails and giving extra options tailoring them to our holiday needs. Very excited for this trip now. Thanks again Sam, great customer service!

5 Stars

clementine - Qld - Australia 6 Apr 2017

Quentin dealt with my query extremely well. He was professional and knew what he was talking about. His customer service skills are excellent. he was friendly, helpful and fast to give me my quote and answer any questions.

I will definitely recommend to talk with him for any booking.

5 Stars

Peter S - Scotland - United Kingdom 6 Apr 2017

All was provided as arranged. We drove 4500 km without serious problem

5 Stars

Jill R - NC - United States 31 Mar 2017

AJ did a wonderful job for me. He found a much better deal on a better campervan than I was able to find on my own after looking through many other sites. I was under a deadline to book and he was incredibly responsive and helpful even though there was a 12 hour difference in time zones. He quickly found what I needed and communicated with me every step of the way. I would highly recommend campervanfinder to anyone and would happily use them again, this was a great experience. Thanks AJ!

5 Stars

Sonja G - Zurich - Switzerland 19 Mar 2017

We really feel that Jeffrey Snider was a big help with:

*finding the right vehicle
*choosing the best options for our risk level
*transparency on cost splits and "hidden" costs
*finding a solution for less booked itineraries
*language skills to really understand our needs
*patience with more difficult companies to deal with and still to be helpful with us

5 Stars

Scott. N 14 Mar 2017

I had a really bad experience trying to book a camper myself through JUCY, MELBOURNE.
After trying all avenues and getting nowhere with JUCY MELBOURNE or JUCY HEADQUARTERS I turned to campervanfinder and with the help of Flo Gonon they solved the problem for me. So grateful. Nothing was a problem.
If the rental side of your holiday is getting or going to be a bit tricky to organize then I would absolutely recommend this company.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Mar 2017

Jeff Snider has been extremely helpful and patient with our reservation. It has been a pleasure to work with him and I have been very satisfied with his responsiveness and flexibility.

5 Stars

Rob - Vic - Australia 12 Feb 2017

Very good service!!! We picked up our motorhome on a Sunday. Even then someone was available to help us out with some last questions we had including good tips for our planned route along the east coast.
The hired vehicle included everything that was promised to us (brand new car, additional chairs and table, GPS etc.).
We highly recommend this site to everyone looking for a professional provider who knows how to deliver the best basics for an unforgettable trip throughout Australia. Keep up the good work, mates!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017