campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what ariel had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

ariel | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Thanks you to Flo for the way he managed my questions. Rapid and efficency. I was very happy to deal with him.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

BILL K - NSW - Australia 3 Jun 2017

This is our first experience in hiring a campervan from anyone, and being pensioners we have enjoyed the friendly & professional service provided by campervanfinder.com.au employee Gust Holderbeke. We recommend this business to any one who likes travelling this great country of ours. We will be looking to book another campervan for our next touring holiday, because of value for money, & friendly & professional service with any request attended to promptly.

5 Stars

Adam R - Bayern - Germany 2 Jun 2017

Thank you for this great holidays we had in Australia.It was our first time in down under. Especially the service and the support of campervanfinder made our stay so brilliant. The support team helped us in a friendly and professional way to find the suitable van for our needs.We will come back.Definitely.Thank you guys.

5 Stars

Henrique M - SP - Brazil 15 May 2017

It was essy, fast and with the best price.

5 Stars

Sarah - Dorset - United Kingdom 7 Apr 2017

Quentin who I have been dealing with has been very helpful and patient as I've had loads of questions. When booking from the UK it's great to have the same person to deal with. I've used them on a previous trip to WA and they were great then too.

5 Stars

Andreas E - Vienna - Austria 6 Apr 2017

So far I just made the booking for the campervan we booked. I am totally satisfied with the customer service. The service was very friendly and helpful. Theres nothing that could be better. Looking forward to see the van in real life ;) thank you guys so far.

5 Stars

Jacob 8 Mar 2017

Gust was very helpful and asked all the questions and queries I had promptly

5 Stars

Slawek - Poznan - Poland 24 Feb 2017

I recommend CampervanFinder.com.au! Contact with them is very fast.
I would recommend Gust who is very helpful and very knowledgeable.
Despite my poor knowledge of English - he was very helpful and professional.
Thank you for your help Gust!

Regards!
Slawek

5 Stars

perrine - Qld - Australia 24 Feb 2017

Everything was explain very well, and well organised

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017