campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what ariel had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

ariel | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Thanks you to Flo for the way he managed my questions. Rapid and efficency. I was very happy to deal with him.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 499

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

James - Vorarlberg - Austria 7 Sep 2017

Cheers Jeffrey great guy all the best!

5 Stars

Felipe S - RM - Chile 30 Aug 2017

It was a pleasure booking through campervanfinder. The price was definitely the best deal available on the market, 100% sure they can beat every price! The attention was fast, the information clear and the guy on the phone (Alex) was extremely friendly. I give them all the 5 stars! THANKS A LOT!!

5 Stars

Marcel C - Berlin - Germany 24 Aug 2017

I would highly recommend Campervanfinder to anyone who is travelling through Australia by Rental. Our guy from customer service Jeff was so great and helpful, he even spoke fluent German, which wasn't necessary but made the experience just feel really convenient and professional.

High recommandation for Campervanfinder in General and Jeff Snider in particular!

5 Stars

Claire 13 Jul 2017

Answers to request and questions were always very quick and spot-on the needs. I am really satisfied with the quality, and professionalism of the service. We managed to find and book our Motorhome in less than 48 hours... Such a comfortable and great experience, knowing that we were really short on time !

5 Stars

Amalie 25 May 2017

Gust helped me out booking this campervan. He answered my emails quickly and in a friendly tone. He was an absolute champ and even managed to get us a discount. Great service, thanks again, Gust!

5 Stars

Janine - Vienna - Austria 16 May 2017

It was really uncomplicated and Jeff answered always immediately. I hope everything will be alright.

5 Stars

Rachel - Vic - Australia 7 May 2017

Sam has been a great help in the preparation and booking process for our trip to tassie. She has always been prompt with returning emails and giving extra options tailoring them to our holiday needs. Very excited for this trip now. Thanks again Sam, great customer service!

5 Stars

TorTim - Teesside - United Kingdom 27 Mar 2017

Great communication through Sam, very good service & hassle free booking. Thanks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017