campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what ariel had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

ariel | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

Thanks you to Flo for the way he managed my questions. Rapid and efficency. I was very happy to deal with him.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 394

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Sofia M - FPO - Fleet Post Office 8 Apr 2017

A fast response from the staff name quentin, very helpful to help make the booking and suggestion, would definitely choose this website for future.

5 Stars

Lucy C 29 Mar 2017

I have been extremely impressed with the service I have received from campervanfinder.com. Kay has been very efficient and helpful at each stage of the process and it has made it a lot simpler for me!

5 Stars

TorTim - Teesside - United Kingdom 27 Mar 2017

Great communication through Sam, very good service & hassle free booking. Thanks.

5 Stars

Marcel - Berlin - Germany 15 Mar 2017

very responsive and well trained staff

5 Stars

Michelle 6 Mar 2017

Fast Reply given by Gust. Great service so far. I have to see if the Campervan that I rented will be in good condition or not. I will look forward to it.

5 Stars

Harald 2 Mar 2017

Booking was very easy and very well guided. The contact Person (Jeff) was very friendly. I hope now that everyting will work fine when we will stay in Australia

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Mar 2017

Jeff Snider has been extremely helpful and patient with our reservation. It has been a pleasure to work with him and I have been very satisfied with his responsiveness and flexibility.

5 Stars

Monique - France 16 Feb 2017

The contact with Flo was rapid and efficient. I had contact with 3 different suppliers but he is the only one who answered to all my questions and my different plannings.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017